We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick bite of lunch”
Review of BeeBop's Burgers

BeeBop's Burgers
Ranked #55 of 124 Restaurants in Seaside
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Fun place to get good meal - we like the chowder and bread, and a great place to 'people watch' as there are plenty of windows to gaze out.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank dlynette4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2018

If you like the retro cafe look, BeeBop's Burgers is the place. Even better are their burgers plus they have the best clam chowder on the northern OR coast. YUM!!! BeeBop's is usually our first stop, and it's the main reason that we go to Seaside.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OR_sunshine1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Stopped in at BeeBop's and had a bowl of clam chowder and a salad. Very good home made chowder and a good fresh salad.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EaGiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Average food, nothing special, especially for the price. The guy who made our food had a band aid with blood soaking through that I noticed after we were about to leave. Also, the two men working in the kitchen were complaining right in front of us about customers who had just walked out. They also charge for a refill... what?

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank pizzawinetacos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Some random stranger told us to go check out BeBops and we are glad we did! We went with a big group with kids and we all left happy. Great atmosphere, they do lettuce wraps on any items. The oyster shooter were amazing, the kids even liked them. Burgers were so good and filling.friendly service and loved the atmosphere. Will definitely go back

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank setonpedersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BeeBop's Burgers also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to BeeBop's Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing