We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice sitdown restaurant in downtown Seaside.”
Review of Pig 'N Pancake

Pig 'N Pancake
Ranked #16 of 122 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Food was great and our (male) server very efficient. You can also buy T-shirts here so I had to get a Sasquatch T-shirt for my Granddaughter. Restaurant was clean as were the rest rooms.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Trevor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,496)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 1,496 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

No complaints. Just good crispy hashbrowns and eggs just the way I like them. Fast service. Friendly staff, clean restaurant conveniently located. Prices are reasonable. We were happy and well fed.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

There was 5 adults and one child. They wouldn't seat us at a table that was open. They kept wanting to seat us at booth or way in the back by the kitchen. My request to be seated at the round table in the front was ignored. We went to Camp 18 and had a fantastic time. Thank You Pig N Pancake for being rude.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Getaway65640735639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

I had eggs Benedict, ... so delicious! The ham was carved, the eggs were perfect, and the hollandaise, ... delightful.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JayH2376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

What a treat , great food , great service , this is one of the best morning resturants i have eaten at , the omlettes melt in your mouth , i have not eaten anywhere that the food is better, conviently located, mid price meal, great service with a great family story. Love seeing families who work hard do well and their employees are long term and seem to love their jobs. Service was great . They do a great job with a large menu .

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martinblacksheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pig 'N Pancake also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pig 'N Pancake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing