We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, service, and price”

Dooger's Seafood & Grill
Ranked #12 of 122 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Takeout
Description: Family friendly restaurant serving Seafood, Chowder, Steak, and Pasta. Full liquor license. Great Kids menu.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I ordered a Dooger Burger and it was great! Our waitress (Ashley) was amazing. She was especially helpful with my stubborn and tired 4 year old! She made our experience enjoyable.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jessa359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 1,394 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

We always make a point of dining here when in Seaside. First rate seafood & outstanding service make this one of our favorite places to dine. Best clam chowder on the coast!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank qafsd4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is now my favorite seafood place in Seaside. The service was friendly and the food was fantastic. The prices are a little high for an average family.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Got a to-go order. Their waiting area where we were served drinks while we waited was cozy and pleasant. The burger was exactly what I needed after a long day at Seaside -- juicy, delicious, and with a bun that stood up to the rest of the meal.

It was packaged well enough to stay warm on the walk back to our hotel and the staff were lovely.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I got the surf and turf. The ribeye was not stellar, but it is a seafood restaurant. The seafood was awesome!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank D765BNkiml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dooger's Seafood & Grill also viewed

 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Dooger's Seafood & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing