We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise touches, personal friendly service, great spot!”
Review of Inn at Seaside

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Inn at Seaside
Ranked #7 of 27 Hotels in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 11 March 2012

This was my first time staying at the Inn at Seaside, and I was really suprised and pleased at how nice my stay was. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room clean. It's a dog friendly spot (with a thoughful welcome basket for my pooch!), and everyone did everything possible to make our experience pleasant.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank World-As-Oyster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,210 - 1,214 of 1,420 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2012

our stay was very enjoyable,thanks to the staff at the hotel ,and all of the remarkable amenities that were available. the weather while we were there was just what the doctor ordered,we had long walks and enjoyed the ocean ,snowed on the way back to milwaukie,or the senery was just beautiful,again thank you very much.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank escape510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for writing us a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

We stayed with a Groupon,I was very impressed with everything, front desk was friendly. The room was great, the bed was soo comfortable! They had a bottle of wine chocolates and flowers in the room! We'll be back!

Room Tip: Highest floor is best. And the pet-free rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avonmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear you were impressed with our hotel, we'll be sharing your review with all our staff. Thanks again, look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We took advantage of your "Stay and Dine"" special. So worth it. The fresh flowers were a
nice touch, as was the Salt Water Taffy. Everyone of your help that we ran on to were so nice and had the greatest smiles. We took advantage of the dinner coupon and what a great meal.
Thank you so much. WE WILL BE BACK!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your package and stay with us. Thanks again, hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We as well had a Groupon to use for here and it was great! From the moment you walk in and see the cozy fireplace and the inviting wooden desks, instead of an cold informal check-in counter. The room was super clean, and also very cozy. The staff was so nice! They even make cookies in the afternoon and popcorn at night for the guests. The breakfast selection was good too. It also didn't hurt that they had a bottle of wine and chocolates waiting for us when we checked in. We will definately stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dani4meyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for sharing your review with us on Tripadvisor! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks again, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort
0.3 km away
River Inn at Seaside
River Inn at Seaside
#3 of 27 in Seaside
1,009 reviews
0.1 km away
Rivertide Suites
Rivertide Suites
#4 of 27 in Seaside
1,503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
0.6 km away
Coast River Inn
Coast River Inn
#6 of 27 in Seaside
316 reviews
2.6 km away
Lanai at the Cove
Lanai at the Cove
#1 of 27 in Seaside
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Seaside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Seaside

Address: 441 2nd Ave, Seaside, OR 97138-5919
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Seaside
#2 Green Hotel in Seaside
#4 Family Hotel in Seaside
#5 Romantic Hotel in Seaside
Price Range: $86 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn at Seaside 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cheerful, spacious two bedroom suites, double queen-bedded rooms and hospitality suites are perfect to accommodate families, small groups or couples on a romantic coastal getaway. And, with several pet-friendly rooms, you can include the whole clan on your Oregon beach vacation getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Inn at Seaside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Seaside Hotel Seaside

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing