We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hungry softball team!!”
Review of Sparky's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sparky's Pizza
Ranked #12 of 57 Restaurants in Sandy
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Columbia All Star team and parents want to say thank you for quick friendly service after one of our games. We bought the giant package and all was eaten by our hungry crew. Thanks again guys!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Grifff6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2017

Sparky's is one of our regular stops. Depending on how many people we're feeding, we may just grab a slice and a stichk or a couple pies. The food is consistently good and my kids like their pizza. In fact today, my son will leave the middle school, head over to Sparky's for a slice before going to the library to study for the afternoon.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jackjfoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

They are very inconsistent with the quality of the pizza. One time you get a great pizza and the next, not so much. Always check your food before you leave to make sure you got it how you ordered it. Alot of kids work here and I think they just don't care. The prices are right and on a good day the pizza is the best.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Seriously this pizza was Amazing!! The pizza dough is made by hand. They put tons of toppings on each of our 4 pizza's!!! Even our pickiest eaters loved everything they ate!! Very good customer service as well!! Pizza done right!!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 438terib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We ended up unexpectedly spending the night in town and weren't sure where to go for supper. On a walk we saw that Sparky's was very busy and decided we would try it as well. We called in our order ahead and took it to our hotel to eat. It was delicious!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank sdesiree91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sparky's Pizza also viewed

 
Sandy, Clackamas County
Sandy, Clackamas County
 

Been to Sparky's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing