We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Steak dinner”

Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill
Ranked #10 of 150 Restaurants in Roseburg
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Stop by here on our way out of Oregon. Service was great. Food was great. Steaks nice and tender. Good portions.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2017

Great staff, outstanding food. I highly recommend the potato skins. The garlic potatoes were the best. Really enjoyed the meal.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

The food was ok, chili was excellent. I had the Ribeye, first Ribeye I have ever had that was tough. It had no flavor. My wife said her sirloin was good. Butter for the rolls was exceptional.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cbar405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Great positive crew ! ambiance was spot on for a steak house the place was busy but we were seated and taken care very quickly , food was great and portion size huge value

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

We stopped at the Rodeo on our way home to CA. I ordered the Club sandwich. It was really good. You have a choice between french fries and home fries. OMG, those taters were absolutely worth the stop. Service was prompt and courteous. I would stop here again in a heart beat.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sbeck2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Rodeo Steakhouse & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing