We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sports bar”
Review of Kodiak Bar & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kodiak Bar & Grill
Ranked #72 of 150 Restaurants in Roseburg
Cuisines: American, Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We took my brother here for birthday drinks. We enjoyed great service from Danielle! She knew what we wanted to eat and drink almost before we did, and her wonderful attitude and personality made the party a fun event. The prime rib sandwiches were the best we've had anywhere, huge and moist.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank pdxdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017

A fairly friendly bar with mostly locals. Kind of rundown and cold inside. Karaoke Night was alright, but my fav. thing about the place is their huge Lumberjack Burger. Salads are good, but tacos on Taco Tuesday and the Prime Rib on Friday weren't anything to rave about. An okay, low-key place.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I have never eaten here but was curious about the prime rib special on Fri night. I called and was told the prime rib dinner is 16 oz and $17.95.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 984janl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

Just a rustic, local pub with a small menu, but friendly people, good food and great prices make it a favorite!! The outside covered outdoor patio with TV is the nicest we've seen in Oregon. Inside has pool, shuffleboard and Lotto. We enjoyed the Chilli burger, fish & chips and prime rib on a previous weekend. Good selection of beer, wine and cocktails make it a great stop.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deb_Weiser_Idaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Kodiak Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing