We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great city apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Hallway
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Lobby
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Lobby
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linnea L
1 review
“Great city apartment!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved this apartment. The views are great and the neighborhood is walkable. We used it as our home base while exploring Portland. We would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryw9220...
Roseburg, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great Condo Downtown Portland”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I love this area by the park and close to so many things. The Max is just a short walk to get to and there are so many great restaurants close by- just a fabulous location. The condo has a good layout and good security. We have rented a condo two different years and they both were very nice. The layout was the same and worked well for a group of ladies going to a convention. We were pleased both times. Two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and laundry. Living room to relax and cooking facilities. So much better than renting a hotel for a few days.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XingC
Foster City, California
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved this apartment, the location is great. Close to Safeway, transit and Art Museum. The apartment is modern and clean! Highly recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
444Robert...
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Great stay in downtown Portland!!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ladd Towers in downtown Portland! The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit was well equipped and very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Sammamish, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Spot for a Girl's Getaway Weekend”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This corner apartment was very modern and clean with lovely city views. It had everything we needed to make appetizers before going out on the town.

Starbucks was a block away and Nordstrom's was a few blocks north. It was the weekend, so it was very quiet since its near museums and office buildings as opposed to bars and nightlife. We really appreciated that!!!

We took the light rail, the stop is just a block away, to the Pearl District. And we walked back from the Pearl District! The location is really great if you want to be close to everything, but not so close you can hear noise all night.

Everyone that lives in the building that we came across in the elevators or hallways were very nice and made us feel safe, which speaks volumes about the location of the building. Its in a good area.

The beds were very comfortable and it looks just like it does in the photos. Kitchen is stock with what you might need for everyday meals - I couldn't find a cutting board, however.

My only complaint - and this seems to be common in every hotel room I stay in - the water pressure is not good. Probably has the water saver feature on the shower head, but for me, it makes washing my hair impossible. So, I went to a salon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing