We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our Expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Hallway
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Lobby
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Lobby
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LKayD
Jacksonville, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Exceeded our Expectations!”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I agree with every other reviewer who had positive things to say. We loved this place and the booking process. We will stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheleba...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great choice!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was a great choice when we were in Portland for my daughters wedding. Very comfortable, new furnishings, clean, secure building and underground parking. Loved the view of the city as well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SI709
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great choice!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was a great choice for us when we were in town for my daughters wedding. I loved being downtown and the view was great. The furnishings were very nice, new and 2 bathrooms made it very easy for us. Very secure building with underground parking as well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPMRPH
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, convenient location!”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with another coup,e to celebrate our birthdays! The unit was roomy, complete with amenities, easy to access and so convenient to the city and parks Portlnad is known for. The Saturday farmers market was incredible and only. 2 blocks away. Communication and expectation with Stay Alfred was succinct and useful. For anyone who has not visited downtown Portland, it is important to know that there is a significant number of homeless in the downtown area., however we felt very safe and thoroughly enjoyed the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of ubit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Nassau
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easy & Hassle Free.”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The email instructions were clear and easy to follow with all of the codes allowing us entry. The place was clean and quiet. The view was beautiful. Location was safe and a pleasant 10 minute stroll to the city center. A cute little farmer's market popped up Wednesday Morning in the green space / park right outside of our front door. The rest of the time a Safeway was steps away. Best surprise was a washer and dryer with detergent inside of the apartment. Had a workout in the fitness room. All good stuff. Could live there!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;