We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Hallway
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Lobby
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Building Lobby
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ingrid407
Orlando, Florida
3 reviews
“Terrific Location”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was close to public transport and we used uber when traveling any great distance. Safeway was two blocks away. The condo was very well appointed and clean. The balcony was a nice area to view the night city skyline and to plan our jaunts for the day. Only downside was the device to let us in to the common area and gym were not available as we expected. The Stay Alfred team was easy to work with and accommodating.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlahBlogg...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Spacious and clean apartment in a central location”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We booked this apartment through Stay Alfred. The process was quick and easy - we booked online, and used the instant chat function. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms stocked with shampoo, conditioner, soap and plenty of toilet paper. The shower pressure was a little weaker than we're used to but better than in many places we've stayed. The blinds did let in some of the morning light, but we're used to blackout blinds! The second bedroom was a bit of a squeeze around one side of the bed to the door, but fine. The kitchen was more than adequate for our needs - plenty of plates, cups, bowls, cutlery, and some pots and pans too. The building was very secure - you need a code or fob to go up in the elevator; there's a small fitness room on site which is good for a vacation workout; they provide free coffee in the lobby each day - and some to go cups. We'd stay here again if we come back to Portland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Water pressure in the shower and bedroom blinds.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochelle...
1 review
“Loved everything about our stay!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I would definitely stay here again. We were 10 walking minutes away from our son who attends PSU. The building is very secure and near everything you could possibly need. My fiancé & I had our own bedroom. Our two teenage sons had their own space. One occupied the 2nd bedroom & the other had the living room with a queen sofa bed. The kitchen had everything we needed and washer & dryer worked great. It was the perfect place for us. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing