We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for group business rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
83 reviews
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Portland Vacation Rentals Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Portland, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lyra J. B
1 review
“Great place for group business rental”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo was spacious, modern and upscale with beautiful views. It was a perfect fit for 3 employees we had in town for a professional retreat.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
1 review
“Very upscale conveniently located”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Upscale accommodations. Well appointed and very clean.
Steps from mass transit, shopping and fine dining.
Skiing Mt Hood was not that far away (maybe 1.5 hours driving time)
Looking forward to going back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toby D
San Francisco
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Downtown Portland”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Modern, sleek apartment in downtown Portland. Easily accessible to public transportation. Comfortable for 4 people. Building has a great gym.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelSim...
Issaquah, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Apartment was modern and clean. Location was great and the view was outstanding. It was somewhat noisy, but that's likely because we were in downtown Portland. Would definitely stay there again if we had to visit

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica V
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My husband and I and 3 of our friends decided to go down to Portland via train for some shopping dining and drinks. We decided to relive our college days and cram into a 2 bedroom and just use the pull out sofa. While the sofa bed was uncomfortable, which was to be expected, it still worked for us. The location was great just a block up from the Court house. We did have an issue with one of the key fobs they left with us as it did not work. I contacted Stay Alfred and they had the issue resolved by the time we got back from lunch. I just had to pick up a new one at the front desk.
The apartment was nice and roomie. Enough space for 5 of us without feeling crammed. We never stayed in for a meal but it appeared all the tools were there, should we have had decided to stay in and cook one night.
I will be booking with Stay Alfred again. I really enjoyed this experience.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The floor to ceiling windows
Liked least: The mattress on the pull out sofa
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing