We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ontario)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Ontario)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Ontario)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlile Motel(Ontario)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Payette Motel(Payette)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
189
150
50
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
150
50
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsroom was cleanno elevatorcookiessausagegreat place to staynice staywafflesstay there againhot breakfastpool and hot tubeasy accessstaff was friendlygreat roomvery nice hotellong drivefirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We arrived late and found two welcoming folks at the front desk. Check in was easy and at the conclusion she informed us we had been upgraded to a suite. Wow...it was a nice room to say the very least. The bed was comfortable and the free wi-fi worked just fine. Breakfast was good as we've come to expect from BW.

Room Tip: Go for the suites!!!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amfoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This establishment is clean, quiet and has a friendly staff. What more do you want? It is missing one feature that most have. It does not have an exercise room, so if that is important to you be for-warned. There is an indoor pool and hot tube.There were cookies offered in the late afternoon which was a nice touch. The breakfast room was small but was kept well supplied and offered the normal selections. We stayed two days and had no problems.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank harv2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We love staying at BW hotels as they are always so clean and comfortable. Always in a good location. Our last stay we were upgraded to a very nice suite because of points. Very much appreciated. Thanks you Best Western!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank maxjudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Very accommodating front desk staff. After check in and getting out stuff in a room we noticed the hotel had Suites and after a stressful week felt we would be more comfortable in the Suite. The staff was very accommodating even though our original room would need to be checked for cleanliness again. The rooms are clean & comfortable and we had a restful quiet night. We travel Utah to Washington often and this will be our choice for hotel from now on.

Room Tip: Best staff
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jody16778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I just want to write that I was very impressed with the customer service I received and the way that the night time auditor took time to talk to me about my personal life and do his job very professional. Thank you Mike!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews