We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
258
249
157
72
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
249
157
72
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central point lifeguard on duty jacuzzi room waffles indoor pool hot tub third floor convenient location hard boiled eggs bed was comfortable road trip slides motel grandkids pet hallway microwave
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

This is definitely one of the better Super 8's we've stayed in. It's maintained and clean! Our king size room is very clean and comfortable. They have a nice pool with waterslides for the kids and a hot tub. It quiet. We slept well. There is still smoking here but we couldn't smell anything. Coffee is good and flavored water most of the time. We will come back.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lindakitchen8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Central Pt Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for writing a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us on tripadvisor. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sara Jones - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Had a great time. can't wait until next year to go back to the Super 8 in Medford to bowl again. Had a good time shopping and seeing everything.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 806vanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Central Pt Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for writing a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Sara Jones - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with great rooms. Brought the wife and kids for a visit. My brother lives here so we invited him and his son to swim.....manager said no guest! Seriously.....1 10 year old and couldn't swim in the pool. Weird. Other than that, the rooms were clean.....lifeguard was extremely friendly and good with kids. Pillows sucked but I'm just picky about that.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Central Pt Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am pleased to hear that your family enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff and indoor pool and water-slide. I do hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. There are certain days of the week where your brother and his son can in fact join your family in the pool. If you contact the hotel directly we can give you more information on those days and times. Sara Jones Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Central Pt Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We enjoyed staying at five Wyndham motels and tried to sign up by IPad early on biut couldn't get connected. The very helpful clerk in Medford, OR signed me up at the desk. Is there any way we can
get reward points for the other places we stayed?
Thank you,
Darrell Radford

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 382darrellr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Central Pt Medford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you contact us directly we can give you information on how to obtain your points for all of your stays at Wyndham properties in the last 30 days. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sara Jones Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews