We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great View, Great Hot Tub!”
Oceanfront Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Living Area
Private Hot Tub Oceanfront Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Oceanfront Living Area
Private Hot Tub
Oceanfront Living Area
Full Kitchen
Murphy Bed in Living Area
Oceanfront Views You Will Not Forget
Full Kitchen
Oceanfront Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Beautiful Decor Graces this Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Full Bathroom
Indoor Pool
Beach Access
Game Room
Fitness Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan O
Tualatin, Oregon
1 review
“Great View, Great Hot Tub!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was beautiful, clean and cozy. The hot tub on the balcony was the BEST. Every part of making reservations and getting into the room was easy, and it was nice to have things go so smoothly. Enjoyed having the beach access just a few minutes walk away and it was fun to be there during Finders Keepers (looking for the glass floats along the beach). Have a full kitchen was another added bonus for breakfast each morning. Hope to return very soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and that beautiful view!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamss...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Great Ladies Getaway!”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great time! Great views from the living room and even better from the hot tub! The kitchen had all the utensils we needed for cooking and it was nice having full sized appliances. Beds were comfortable and it was convenient to have TVs in each bedroom so we could enjoy different programs in the evening. Beach access was close by and we enjoyed some long walks towards Cascade Head. Even spent a few hours at the casino (no luck at the slots!). Overall we really enjoyed our time and this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and those great oceanfront views.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan2006
Portland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic View, lovely condo”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are native Oregonians and senior citizens and have visited the Oregon Coast and Lincoln City many times over the years. This is the best lodging we have every had at the coast! It was so enjoyable we extended our stay an additional night. Lucky for us, it was not booked that night.
Everything is sparking clean and like new, the kitchen is very well equipped and easy to use. It's just lovely!
The ocean view is in incredible. There is an easy walk down well built stairs to a beautiful beach.
We hope to be able to stay at Pacific Winds next time we visit the Oregon Coast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing