We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guaranteed to be one of your BEST vacations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beachfront Luxury home, Stunning panoramic water views,private steps to the beach,hot tub &fire pit!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront Luxury home, Stunning panoramic water views,private steps to the beach,hot tub &fire pit!
Endless beach fun, only steps away from your doorway!! Vibrant & beautiful nightly sunsets... they'll take your breathe away !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Beachfront Luxury home, Stunning panoramic water views,private steps to the beach,hot tub &fire pit!
Endless beach fun, only steps away from your doorway!!
Vibrant & beautiful nightly sunsets... they'll take your breathe away !!
Upper slate deck perfect for afternoon sun and evening sunsets
Welcome Home
Exterior patio for BBQ's, hot tubbing, and soaking up the sunshine
Gourmet Kitchen and bar
Viwe from Kitchen sink
Media room with 47 ' HD Flat screen TV
Dining table expands to seat 8 comfortably
Upper living room with gas fireplace
Upper living room
Expansive wall of windows to soak up the view
Swivel chairs to relax and watch the tides
Master Bedroom
Travertine master bath w glass block shower
Captions bunk
Captions Head
Custom vanity with floating glass sink
Glass tile shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Guaranteed to be one of your BEST vacations!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the 2nd waterfront rental my family and I have thoroughly enjoyed at the edge of beautifully pristine Siletz Bay. Bayside Bungalow was perfect for our family outing in every way conceivable. If...the vacation-gods were more lenient we would still be there! Great detail, attention and love by the owners for this lovely home/guesthouse are evident throughout.

Everything one could possibly need inside is furnished and the exterior deck, patio, hot tub, barbeque, fire-pit (quite the list!) make for great outside time next to the sea grass and the endless, tranquil, sandy beach. The experience of being at this bungalow will be a little 'life altering', renew your perspective of how wonderful an unencumbered vacation can be/should be and leave you wondering just how soon can you manage to come back. A return visit is certainly on my mind!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you for choosing the Bayside Bungalow!! It was our pleasure to host your beach get-a-way ! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robotic_b...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very lovely beach front property”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Pictures do not do this home justice. I was blown away on how amazing this home was when we opened the front door. Plenty of space with amazing views. Robin supplied us with almost everything we needed for a fun little weekend get away. She was very easy to work with and made sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner. I will definitely be acquiring about another stay in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YaiyaJane
Portland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous home!!!!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at this fabulous home. The design of the home is spaciou and so welcoming. The kitchen has everything that you need and to top it off they provide beautiful sea designed dishes.
We were there for the week of thanksgiving and had a great time. The owners provide two kayaks and life jackets for our use as well as a hot tub.
The livingroom is large and on the second floor with windows that span the entire front of the house. Sitting with a warm cup of coffee and watching the sun come up over the bay was a treat. Definitely a warm homey home to rent at the coast........

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how clean and well maintained this home is
Liked least: nothing....it is a perfect place for us
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YaiyaJane
Portland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely. .lovely. ....lovely”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

A fabulous home. Robin has
provided everything to make for a relaxing and restful environment.
We all had a wonderful time. Really enjoyed using the kayaks that are provided.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing