We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Ocean View Condo”
Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View
Entrance Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
57 reviews
Ocean View
Entrance
Living Room
Living room facing kitchen
Full Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MaggieF62...
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
“Cozy Ocean View Condo”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Good value. Clean and serviceable but a bit dated. You bring your own bedding, etc. and clean to keep rate low. Not a big deal. Will use again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ocean view
Liked least: road noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OK But TLC Needed”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Considering the price, it wasn't bad. Bathroom looked to be recently remodeled and was nice. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, etc. Bed was ok. Room was quiet and heated quickly. Flat screen TV with cable access was a nice plus.

Some things were in need of repair or remodel. One of the bedroom sliding doors was off it's tracks and couldn't be closed to darken the room. Kitchen base cabinets were in need of refresh or replacement. Furniture ranged from pretty good to poor.

It was certainly acceptable if you're not too fussy and on a tight budget.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: Overall tired condition of the unit.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2015
Thank you for your comments. We have have trouble with the sliding doors and have had different people look at them and no one seems to have any idea what to do with them, other than take them out and perhaps but curtains between the front room and the bedroom, which I'm not in favor of. If you have any ideas we would appreciate hearing them. We are in the process of up-dating the condo but it just takes money and as we get a few extra dollars we have been doing just that. If we were to do it all at once we then would have to increase our rate and that wouldn't be fare to the many repeat customers we have.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyLuna197...
Beaverton, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relax, Relax, Relax!”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Stayed here with my friend to just get away and relax. The fact that it was her bday weekend just made it that much more fun. The condo is cozy. The bathroom has been redone and the shower is awesome. So thankful that the owners don't charge a cleaning fee and allow you to do it. I never make a mess that would warrant a $75 dollar cleaning fee like most other places do. Love this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to Taft and very quiet.
Liked least: No wifi connection, but I can live without it.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodburn, Oregon
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the amazing view of the ocean waves from the huge picture window!
Liked least: Could use a little updating, but it was just fine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy M
Clarkston, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roomy and peaceful!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter and i really enjoyed our 1st trip to the coast. The place was well stocked with dishes, etc. The price was very attractive and the unit was very comfortable and roomy. We will definitely be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the price
Liked least: the small shower
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing