We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 149
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 166
PricelineUSD 149
Hotels.comUSD 166
eDreamsUSD 149
ZenHotels.comUSD 166
HurbUSD 166
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
213
136
42
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
136
42
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews d river pool and hot tub front desk staff cookies stayed one night breakfast room upon check great room a great place to stay third floor ocean view bagels king bed coast pet hwy couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

This was a great hotel, and I loved the suite I purchased for a few dollars more. I did not take advantage of their breakfast. The room, TV, and Internet service were perfect for my work day. So great to have a kitchen, stove, fridge, and microwave... with a well maintained bathroom area (I don’t like a hotel that doesn’t keep the bathrooms pristine). The one item they could improve on, the microwave was in desperate need of an upgrade.

I would definitely stay at again... across the street from the beach, my room has a view of the forest.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank klsl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

the location was right across from the beach to enjoy a sunset. No issues and great value when factoring in cost. Room and shower were very clean and the staff offered great advice when needed. would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JDenoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020

The hotel was very nice. The staff went out of their way to help with finding a place to eat. Their grab and go breakfast was filling and was ready to pick up after ordering the night before. Our room was nice and clean and very well appointed

Room tip: Beach immediately across the street
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nnovaj67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

Bed was ehh it felt worn out. scheduling our own time at the pool was nice. The pre ordered breakfasts were not at all like the old breakfasts. We used the sofa bed and had to make it ourselves. My kids said it hurt their back. The blankets were thin my daughter was cold.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 910heatherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Dear Heather,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were able to have some fun in our beautiful pool. We apologize that our accommodations did not meet your expectations and will be communicating all your concerns to our team as we strive to ensure every guest has a clean, comfortable stay. At this time the safety of our guests is our top priority and we have altered our breakfast options temporarily. Please allow us another opportunity to host you when you are next in the area; we want to go above and beyond your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020

they did not make the beds or change out the linens while we werre there for 2 days and the breakfast was a bit skimpy. no hot coffee at all. I am an old navy man and I need coffee in the morning to get the day going.

It was clean.
Parking was a bit weird. don't have to tall a vehicle.

Room tip: not far from some good food eating and across the road from the beach but you cannot see it from the hotel.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Z5179EWwayneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Dear Wayne,
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted that you found our property to be clean, though it is unfortunate that not everything was as you expected. Please know that at this time, certain amenities and services—such as breakfast and in-room housekeeping—have been limited or suspended to ensure the safety of our guests and personnel during this current pandemic. Rest assured, we thoroughly address our accommodations between reservations, and we hope for another chance to impress you the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews