We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City
Nearby Hotels
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 130*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashley Inn and Suites(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 122*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 184*
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Beachfront Motel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 116*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 88*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shearwater Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 132*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Looking Glass Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 121*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surftides Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 148*
USD 144*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 277*
USD 266*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ester Lee Motel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
USD 97*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
177
116
29
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
116
29
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflescovered parkingd rivermiddle of townchoice hotelspool and hot tubfresh cookiesvery nice hotelwould highly recommend this hotelfree breakfastparking lotoregon coaststayed one nightbiscuits and gravygreat roomoutlet mallocean front
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2012

We really liked this hotel in Lincoln City and will definitely stay there each time we go there. The staff was friendly, the room was neat and clean, and the location was good (a short walk to the beach). They have an indoor pool and spa that is 24hrs for adults. They have a good breakfast in the morning. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bekncat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
We are very glad that you chose to stay with us. And thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. You have our promise that each and every time you stay with us, we will do our best to make sure that your stay is as pleasant as your first.

Teryel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Overall very good place. I was worried at first when i booked it but i was very surprised to see how nice of a place it was.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cps774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for rating our hotel on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate each and every one of our guests & it’s nice to know you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
Teryel~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Very well run hotel with just about all the bells and whistles you would be looking for. It is not ocean front, so views if any are very limited. Many face an attractive forested area around Devil's lake. These are also free from traffic noise. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. Fridges and micros in the room are an A+ bonus. There is a pool and hot tub for those so inclined. The covered parking (limited) is nice to also.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank upgradeThis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Dear Valued Guest,
We appreciate your review of our Comfort Inn & Suites on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our accommodations. All though we aren’t ocean front we are just a short distance to the D-River Wayside Beach Access. This makes it easy for our guest to enjoy the beach without paying the premium price for oceanfront lodging.
Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again in the future!
Teryel~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

My husband and I went to Lincoln City to spend our first wedding anniversary. We chose this hotel because it was reasonably priced and had a good reputation. When we arrived, the desk clerk, Beverly, greets us warmly. She first suggested that we switch to another room because they were expecting several families with children who would be located near us. I agreed, so she switched us to a different room for the same price. In chatting, I mentioned it was our first anniversary, even though we are both in our 60's and appreciated not having to be around noisy children. She then asked if we would like to be upgraded to a spa room. I told her that would be nice. She gave us a wonderful spa room with king size bed and a nice forest view for the same price of $62.99. She also went on to explain about the breakfast, the free cookies in the lobby and told us about the night clerk that would be coming on at 11 if we needed help when her shift was over. I was amazed at her congeniality and helpfulness as ell as the beautiful room we enjoyed. The breakfast was good and held in a small dining room off the lobby. I would absolutely stay with Comfort Inn again and will recommend it to all my friends. Beverly was an absolute peach and deserves many kudos!!!!

Room Tip: Ask the desk clerk for assistance.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindam748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Dear Lindam,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. And congratulations on your one year anniversary! Beverly has been with us quite a few years now and she really enjoys what she does. She truly is a “peach”! I’ll make sure I pass on your comments to her and the rest of our staff. We absolutely look forward to having you and your husband come visit us again!
Teryel~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

This was my 3rd stay at this wonderful hotel.. And, it was just as great as my first. Our room was clean and spacious enough for all 4 of us to relax. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to please. The breakfast in the morning is very good also! The location is prime for, well, everything. My family and I will be definately return. Thank you for a fantastic stay!!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaxgang5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teryel, General Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Dear Jaxgang,
Let me start by thanking you for your review of our Comfort Inn & Suites on TripAdvisor! We are thoroughly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do consider our location “prime”. Just across from the D-River Wayside in the heart of Lincoln City which does make it convenient to walk to shopping, restaurants and of course the beach! We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next visit!
Teryel~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews