We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Agoda.comUSD 132
PricelineUSD 132
eDreamsUSD 132
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,802)
Filter reviews
1,802 results
Traveller rating
1,417
316
47
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,417
316
47
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mo's restaurant whirlpool suite siletz bay view of the bay taft district dog friendly place harbor seals doggie basket oregon coast continental breakfast parking lot clam chowder great place to stay love this place full kitchen clean rooms separate bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,802 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2021

This place was perfect for a weekend get-away during these plague times. Clean room. Open air hallways. Heart-shaped tub, king size bed & right across the street from the beach all made for a romantic weekend with my sweetie. Left feeling rested and restored.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Service
Thank Gabe0Gauge0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and minutes from the beach. This was our second time here, and we can't wait for the next time. Perfect place for anyone who loves shells, driftwood, food, quiet, romance.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bpenland51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

We have been staying at Looking Glass for many years and really enjoy it! The rooms are clean, comfortable and cozy. Our favorites are the one-bedroom deluxe units. The fireplaces are so cozy, the kitchen is convenient, and there is great people and sea lion watching from your main room. Our pups feel welcome, which is the best part for us!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sun-n-Fun-RUs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

We booked the Looking Glass Inn based on the reviews on Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed. I like the location of this hotel, not in the throws of Lincoln City, but just south in the Taft district. Easy access to the beach and less traffic. Room was nice and clean and the fact that the hotel is very pet friendly was a bonus.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cobyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

I stayed in one of the whirlpool rooms, with king bed, fireplace, and a fantastic view. The room was spotlessly clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and the price is extremely reasonable for the amenities you get!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 965cindyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews