We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NIce overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“NIce overnight stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed at this Comfort Inn during our west coast road trip. Our room was large and spotless Itw as equipped with flat screen TV, refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was the standard buffet. There is no elevator to the second floor. My wife found the washers and dryers time were not working, giving you much less time that you payed for.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HunkyJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    50
    29
    13
    8
See reviews for
52
49
11
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lakeview, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

we visit Klamath falls often and the only place we will stay is the comfort inn the staff are always friendly and welcoming. the rooms are clean and tidy and we also love that there is a pool. the rooms are affordable compared to most places we have stayed at. we highly recommend it to anyone going through town.

Room Tip: room 101 the best bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tanyaleeparrish31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We really enjoyed staying this hotel for one night on a road trip. It was a Monday night in September and the place was very full (note - advanced reservation is a smart thing)! The room was spacious and the bed comfy, good hot shower. Furnishings were adequate, nicely decorated, and bathroom was large. Our room was very clean. The lobby was very nicely decorated, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast room is HUGE, with plenty of seating and a nice variety of foods. The parking lot was well-lit at night. The hotel is on a main drag and was easy to find. Without hesitation we recommend this hotel based upon our experience. Also, we had dinner at the Sizzler in the parking lot and it was fantastic. Great salad bar, great steaks and shrimp and great service.

Room Tip: It is smart to have an advanced reservation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Iluv2travel059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This Comfort Inn in Klamath Falls is an older motel. Hallways look tired and are scuffed. The front desk clerk was very unhelpful when we requested a firmer bed. Basically it was, "take it or leave it". We took it as getting back on the road was not an option at the time.

Breakfast was good, the standard fare of cereals, waffles, bagels etc.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zanchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorena, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Staying quite often, I have come to enjoy this hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. Modern flat screen TV's in all the rooms I have been in. They just added Direct TV, a nice touch of home. The wifi, is free and works well, The breakfast is hot, free and delicious. Overall a very pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
5.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
2.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
145 reviews
0.2 km away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 22 in Klamath Falls
868 reviews
1.3 km away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#13 of 22 in Klamath Falls
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 2500 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97601-4344
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price range (per night): $135 - $263
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites is Located in Central Klamath Falls,Oregon! this hotel offers to all guest a full hot breakfast with scram eggs, sausage, pasteries,hot and cold cereals a hot and cold beverage station and much more. For your enjoyment in all our rooms we have installed 37 inch flat screen tv's! Once you have stayed with us you will know we offer the best hospitality in the basin! We offer Business and Group-tour rates call the hotel direct and ask for our Sales Department! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Priceline, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing