We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Maverick Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 79
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 180
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cimarron Inn & Suites Klamath Falls(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic Inn & Suites(Klamath Falls)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 82
USD 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-1 Budget Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 66
USD 64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cerulean Hotel(Klamath Falls)
USD 147
USD 118
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden West Motel(Klamath Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (909)
Filter reviews
909 results
Traveller rating
645
211
31
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
645
211
31
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookies and milksoup and saladlate afternoonbest westernsstuffed animalscrater lakehunting lodgesoupsafternoon snackchillilight dinnerwaffleshotel in klamath fallscomfortable roomsgreat place to staymorning breakfastvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 909 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

This was a fantastic place to stay. The only thing keeping it from perfect is the assessible room wasn't too easy to maneuver my husband's wheelchair. Staff was outstanding as was breakfast. Gladly stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank opusnrosebud11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmbwkf, General Manager at Best Western Plus Olympic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Olympic Inn. We appreciate your kind words. I’m so sorry the accessible room did not meet all of you and your families needs. If ever in the area please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

After 12 hours diving this was our stop. This hotel is hidden somewhat, down in Klamath Falls. We booked it on the BW app as we did not know the area. Newly redone, spacious, beautiful and comfortable. It was on a busy road but very quiet in our room. Breakfast was simple but good with two hot choices besides the usual.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank VashonTammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmbwkf, General Manager at Best Western Plus Olympic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western plus Olympic Inn. I'm glad the app pointed you in right direction. All of our rooms have been newly remodeled, thank you for noticing.It's nice to hear you had a comfortable stay. We hope you can come back and see us again some day soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The staff were great at check in, they were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was cozy and had a nice ambiance. It was close to good restaurants. Breakfast was great as were the milk and cookies in the evening

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmbwkf, General Manager at Best Western Plus Olympic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus Olympic Inn. I'm especially glad you were able to partake in the milk and cookies. Please come back and see us again soon. Maybe next time you can join us for soup and salad during our evening reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This is one of my favorite hotels in the Klamath Falls area. I work there almost every week and have tried several of the different places to stay. For the money, the Olympic Inn - now called Best Western Plus - is conveniently located on Washburn / S. 6th within easy striking distance of Thai Orchid across the street and Los Potrillos as well as the Fred Meyer around the corner for affordable gas, groceries, clothes, etc.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank charliewonkanobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmbwkf, General Manager at Best Western Plus Olympic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Olympic inn, I'm so glad you had a comfortable stay. It is nice to have the restaurants you mentioned within walking distance. Hopefully you were able to enjoy some of our freshly baked cookies for dessert! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We always stay at the Olympic Inn when we pass through Klamath, and recommend it without hesitation. This year we arrived to chili and corn muffins in late afternoon in the western themed lodge-like lobby, cookies and milk at 8:00, and always the extensive hot and cold self-serve (thus quick to get on the road) breakfast. We've always requested and gotten a quiet room on the back side on the top floor - no traffic noise, even with an end room this time. We've always been there in the winter, so windows always closed.The staff cares about their hotel and their guests - they are long time employees that we happily recognize year after year. We enjoy the Mexican restaurant Los Potrillos around the corner, and love being able to walk to it rather than getting back in the car after a long day on the road.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WAWineTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmbwkf, General Manager at Best Western Plus Olympic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

We are always happy to have you stay with us, and thank you so much for the recommendations. We try to accommodate our guests special request whenever possible, and I'm so glad we've been able to book you in your requested room. I think your comment about the staff caring about our hotel and guests is not only spot on, but quite possibly the best review I could ever read. There are several staff members who have been with us 10 plus years and we always love seeing those repeat guests year after year. Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews