We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
365
219
73
37
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
365
219
73
37
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lemon water a pet friendly hotel cookies exercise room room was clean waffles hot tub would stay here again great room free breakfast road trip parking lot pleasant stay easy access nice breakfast biscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Friendly and efficient front desk staff, inviting lobby, nice breakfast selection, but the room I stayed in needed the hand of maintenance staff to rise to the standards of the rest of the hotel. Although I used Elite points for this stay, I felt as though the overall value was below my normal experience with this hotel chain.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lester D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The hotel was very clean, the room was spacious and the bed was perfect for this tired traveler. The hotel staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Breakfast menu was complete and tasty. I would definitely stay there if there occcasion presented itself.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

They did a major remodel outside and really needed to update the rooms. We have stayed here on and off for years and experience the neglect of the rooms. The mattress in room 118 has a deep hole on the left side it sags like an old lady The carpet was filthy, and there was dog urine that had run down the door frame into the bathroom, my little dog alerted us to the nasty smell as well. I took pictures and cant seem to upload them. the bathroom had an open bottle of shampoo and appeared not have been cleaned. The sheets were like sand paper, if you moved you were bound to get skin rubbed off. The noise is beyond horrible, I wont describe the elephant residing upstairs from us, no doubt had previous complaints as they had been there for awhile and apparently took up bowling in the room. The only positive is the desk clerk who was so amazing, helpful, and always professional and with a smile. The breakfast was better than a five star restaurant, coffee 24 hours a day, and love the ice cold lemon water.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulav1929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Very nice room clean, traffic noise,maybe if you were on the other side of motel it would be better, staff very nice, real nice pool area and open 24 hours, nice breakfast, but they do have pet rooms and some of the pets come in the breakfast room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 428karlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

This motel is in a great location with friendly staff and super clean rooms. The third floor was quiet. The bed was comfy. The hours for breakfast were very convenient, from 6 am to 10 am. The business center has a new apple desktop and a good printer. The front desk staff was always cheerful and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews