We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
370
221
73
37
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
221
73
37
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a pet friendly hotel cookies exercise room room was clean waffles hot tub great room would stay here again free breakfast road trip convenient location nice stay parking lot easy access biscuits and gravy nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Traveling with our pets can be troublesome, but our pets are used to staying with us at La Quinta Inns. And, this stay was no exception. We, and the poodles were very much at ease. The food offered for breakfast was a much better selection than we find anywhere else. And the staff in the dining area was very hospitable. The remodel of the building and grounds was lovely.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Nuyenspoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We have stayed at many La Quintas. This is like most of them however, it sits right next to Hwy 5 and is very noisy if your room is on that side. The AC did not cool well, and we could not open the window due to the fey noise. Also they only left one small soap for two of us to use for both the both the sink and the shower. Front desk was very nice and efficient checking in and out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 248chuckk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you for your review, we will share your compliments with our front desk. We are sorry to hear that your overall stay did not meet your expectations. This has been communicated to the concerned management staff. Rest assured, we are doing everything we can to improve our property. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us.
Respectfully,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We often stay at the Grant's Pass La Quinta while driving through Oregon. We have never been disappointed. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Add in a good breakfast and convenient laundry facilities (and a clean indoor pool if you want one) and you couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

The night clerk called me to make sure I was still coming and ok. She made me feel very special and I had a great relaxing room. They were awesome for my pets and breakfast was great too. I loved the service after a long day of driving.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kimberly6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews