We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
Nearby Hotels
USD 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Grants Pass)
USD 177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weasku Inn(Grants Pass)
USD 192
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Buona Sera Inn(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knight's Inn Motel(Grants Pass)(Great Value!)
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 260
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 197
USD 192
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
336
205
66
33
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
336
205
66
33
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpet friendly hotelcookiesroom was cleanhot tubmake your own waffleswould stay here againfree breakfastoatmealgreat roomroad tripnice staygreat place to stayeasy accessfreewaylqdog
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 667 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Traveling with our pets can be troublesome, but our pets are used to staying with us at La Quinta Inns. And, this stay was no exception. We, and the poodles were very much at ease. The food offered for breakfast was a much better selection than we find anywhere else. And the staff in the dining area was very hospitable. The remodel of the building and grounds was lovely.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Nuyenspoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We have stayed at many La Quintas. This is like most of them however, it sits right next to Hwy 5 and is very noisy if your room is on that side. The AC did not cool well, and we could not open the window due to the fey noise. Also they only left one small soap for two of us to use for both the both the sink and the shower. Front desk was very nice and efficient checking in and out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 248chuckk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Thank you for your review, we will share your compliments with our front desk. We are sorry to hear that your overall stay did not meet your expectations. This has been communicated to the concerned management staff. Rest assured, we are doing everything we can to improve our property. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us.
Respectfully,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We often stay at the Grant's Pass La Quinta while driving through Oregon. We have never been disappointed. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Add in a good breakfast and convenient laundry facilities (and a clean indoor pool if you want one) and you couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

The night clerk called me to make sure I was still coming and ok. She made me feel very special and I had a great relaxing room. They were awesome for my pets and breakfast was great too. I loved the service after a long day of driving.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kimberly6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews