We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
501
273
107
39
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
501
273
107
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking area players club slot machines free slot play seven feathers table games seafood buffet free coffee rooms are nice oregon coast great place to stay parking lot sand dunes gambling gamble bills shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We always have fun at Three Rivers except during the check-in process. Don't know if they have a smaller than needed housekeeping staff or if they start cleaning rooms later in the day than needed. We frequently cannot check in until 4 pm or later. Kind of inconvenient when your ready to change clothes,gamble, have a couple of drinks and dinner. Days and hours that the Buffet is open seem to be declining. Food choices are good, quality is okay, nothing to rave about. But we keep going back, for now.

Room Tip: Nice to see microwaves and small refrigerators in the rooms now!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeaburgChickens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review, we value all of our guests feedback. Please call ahead for your next stay and let our front desk know you would like an earlier check-in and we will try to accommodate you the best we can. be sure to stop in to Bonfire, our recently rebranded steakhouse, it was recently voted best place to get a steak in Florence! Thanks again for the review, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Rooms were amazing, food was fantastic the gaming area was nice and not super Smokey. The casino is close to the beach and old town where there are great shops and restaurants. I will definitely be back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review, it's always great hearing from our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I was in your casino on 3/31/18 and I wanted to play one of your dollar machines the first one was out of service so I played the third one while I was sitting there for two hours a casino employee came and put the machine back into play saying it was being held for a player I find that very rude and it makes me not want to come back to your casino and i8f this is the case that slot machines can be held that unfair to the other six players that came by and wanted to play while it was out of service I find it very rude.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank mrowe54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Great rooms always clean and fresh. Respectful staff responsive to our requests and needs. Food venue is a good choice of variety. The gaming rooms are open and with minimum distraction. Parking is easy always ready to go back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzensmith420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for the great review! We always love hearing from our guests and take a lot of pride in delivering the best service possible. Be sure and check us out again soon as we are getting new machines in every month and we recently rebranded our steakhouse, Bonfire, and it has amazing food and was just voted best place to get a steak in Florence!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

they use to have a buffet that was open 7 days a week. which now is only open on the weekends and you can not smoke in the rooms you have to go outside or go down to the casino which sucks but other then that love staying here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank metalrules54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our guests! Next time you are here, be sure and check out our recently rebranded steakhouse; now called Bonfire and voted "Best place to get a steak" in Florence!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews