We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 231
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 235
USD 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lighthouse Inn(Florence)
USD 98
USD 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Town Inn(Florence)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River House Inn(Florence)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 83
USD 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Breeze Motel(Florence)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
495
269
106
38
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
495
269
106
38
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smoking areaplayers clubsports barslot machinesfree slot playseven featherstable gamesseafood buffetfree coffeerooms are niceoregon coastgreat place to stayparking lotsand dunesgamblinggamblebills
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We always have fun at Three Rivers except during the check-in process. Don't know if they have a smaller than needed housekeeping staff or if they start cleaning rooms later in the day than needed. We frequently cannot check in until 4 pm or later. Kind of inconvenient when your ready to change clothes,gamble, have a couple of drinks and dinner. Days and hours that the Buffet is open seem to be declining. Food choices are good, quality is okay, nothing to rave about. But we keep going back, for now.

Room Tip: Nice to see microwaves and small refrigerators in the rooms now!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeaburgChickens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review, we value all of our guests feedback. Please call ahead for your next stay and let our front desk know you would like an earlier check-in and we will try to accommodate you the best we can. be sure to stop in to Bonfire, our recently rebranded steakhouse, it was recently voted best place to get a steak in Florence! Thanks again for the review, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Rooms were amazing, food was fantastic the gaming area was nice and not super Smokey. The casino is close to the beach and old town where there are great shops and restaurants. I will definitely be back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review, it's always great hearing from our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I was in your casino on 3/31/18 and I wanted to play one of your dollar machines the first one was out of service so I played the third one while I was sitting there for two hours a casino employee came and put the machine back into play saying it was being held for a player I find that very rude and it makes me not want to come back to your casino and i8f this is the case that slot machines can be held that unfair to the other six players that came by and wanted to play while it was out of service I find it very rude.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank mrowe54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Great rooms always clean and fresh. Respectful staff responsive to our requests and needs. Food venue is a good choice of variety. The gaming rooms are open and with minimum distraction. Parking is easy always ready to go back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzensmith420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for the great review! We always love hearing from our guests and take a lot of pride in delivering the best service possible. Be sure and check us out again soon as we are getting new machines in every month and we recently rebranded our steakhouse, Bonfire, and it has amazing food and was just voted best place to get a steak in Florence!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

they use to have a buffet that was open 7 days a week. which now is only open on the weekends and you can not smoke in the rooms you have to go outside or go down to the casino which sucks but other then that love staying here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank metalrules54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThreeRiversC, Manager at Three Rivers Casino & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our guests! Next time you are here, be sure and check out our recently rebranded steakhouse; now called Bonfire and voted "Best place to get a steak" in Florence!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews