We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
76
61
42
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
61
42
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camping world big rigs nice pond clean restrooms permanent residents stayed days foot motorhome cement pads easy access beautiful park clean sites cable tv decent size great place to stay nice amenities street noise minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Needs upgrading in terms of amenities: no Wi-Fi in park. Too few trash/recycling sites. No outdoor grill/fire pit at individual sites. No convenience market for basic provisions onsite. Needs more visible signage from the road. Too easy to miss the driveway because of excessive vegetation growth.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R4916LQdeborahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Quick stay for us. Grounds were well kept. Large facility and we were near the end. Seemed that most of the people around us were permanent residents. Location worked for us in getting into downtown Portland in a short period of time.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Nice for large motorhomes, has extra space on the side of each side for your tow vehicle. . Very clean and well taken care of. Customer service was not the best. Needed to get some change in the office and was told they didn't make change and treated us like we were passing bad bills. Also do not allowed refunds. Campground is close to the airport so you hear planes all day and night landing and taking off. And also if you are in the first section close to the road there is a lot of noisy traffic. Hard to see the turn into the park and hard to get back out of the park as that street is very busy. Pretty difficult with a large motorhome towing.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bobbi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The Park is beautiful. They made an error months before when I booked it and did not know my tent trailer was not self contained. The host was not very friendly and we felt watched and judged because of the trailer. As though the issues they had in the past was automatically going to be what we do. I would not stay there because of the host but the park is beautiful and if your trailer is self contained I am sure you will have a great experience!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurafA7140FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This is a wonderful park, quiet and well kept. If you've stayed in the past and liked the site you
had, there is a good possibility that you will not get it again as site requests are not guaranteed, this is the one negative I have for this park. I checked the night before we arrived to see if the site we'd requested was still available, it was and was noted on our reservation (which we made months previous), yet we were sent to another less desirable site. We have two older dogs and the site we requested was large and not too close to other campers, we put up a small fenced yard for them and everyone is always content.

Other than that it's a good place to stay while visiting Portland, Gresham/Troutdale, the Gorge or Mt. Hood.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews