We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Remodel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Eugene
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This Location is undergoing a remodel which could be problematic but if you get a room in the renovated area, oh my! It is absolutely gorgeous! Sleek and stylish room, very comfortable beds, hook-ups for technology...it is great! I would return to Eugene just to stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a remodeled room on the 4th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beachwitch99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

Our 2 Queen Suite room had recently been remodeled & looked new.
There was a gap along the top, bottom and side of our room's entry door that let light shine in from the hallway, and you could even see thru the gap out into the hallway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BigTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The location is great a lot of places to walk to eat,shop,.Safe area good sidewalks.the staff is great,friendly,clean rooms ,comfortable beds..will stay here again.The swimming pool was decent as well. The buffet is great they even have gluten free bagels...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank teetawzk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We stayed here for one night. It is very close to University of Oregon and restaurants. They are currently remodeling so there was some noise in the morning when the work started above us. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast was good. Laundry room on our floor had one washer and dryer and was free to use (we had to purchase laundry soap at the grocery store).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ArizonaFamily3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during our family vacation down the coast and through Eugene and Bend. The remodel is wonderful! New, modern, renovated rooms. Staff was great, can't beat the location. Family friendly and would recommend to all!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank tiki3425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eugene hotels
2.6 km away
Hilton Eugene
Hilton Eugene
#6 of 38 in Eugene
1,135 reviews
2.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Eugene Downtown University Area
2.5 km away
Inn at the 5th
Inn at the 5th
#1 of 38 in Eugene
979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Best Western New Oregon
Best Western New Oregon
#11 of 38 in Eugene
675 reviews
4 km away
Valley River Inn
Valley River Inn
#8 of 38 in Eugene
744 reviews
7.2 km away
Hampton Inn Eugene
Hampton Inn Eugene
#7 of 38 in Eugene
535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Address: 2117 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 97403-2079
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Eugene
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Eugene
#2 Romantic Hotel in Eugene
#2 Business Hotel in Eugene
Price Range: $124 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Eugene s leading Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites! We are just steps away from the University of Oregon, Autzen Stadium, and the historic Hayward Field. Stay with us and cheer on your Ducks for any sporting event! Families enjoy our Spacious Suites and Complimentary Hot Breakfast while business travelers take advantage of local business only a few short blocks away and complimentary wireless and hard lined internet options through out the entire hotel. Everyone can appreciate our helpful and knowledgeable staff that can get you where you need to go or help you relax. You have endless shopping and dinning options as we are in the heart of Eugene, with the brand new Boulevard Grill next door and many other down town dinning options to choose from. Eugene is known as the World s Greatest City of Arts & Outdoors and when you stay with us you have access to the best with Alton Baker Park s renowned running and biking paths located just behind the hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Eugene is proud to be Oregon s School Activity Association s headquarter hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Eugene
Holiday Inn Express Eugene
Holiday Inn Eugene
Eugene Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing