We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
College Inn(Monmouth)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 82
USD 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 254
USD 209
The Grand Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
104
78
30
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
78
30
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa poolfront deskfirst floorroom was cleanwafflesanother guestbiscuits and gravydefinitely stay here againboiled eggswedding partyice machinecontinental breakfastwine countryhot waterbest westernswi fipleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

They gave away my reservation, but then gave me the managers room. Wasn't the overall the most nice experience I've ever had with a hotel. Would do it again every time. It's in a great location with all you can ask nearby. Yet it's quiet at night and sleep came naturally.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mematthewcsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for reviewing our property. We do apologize for your experience. Please note that any reservation that is not guaranteed upon arrival or the day of we can not hold that room if other guest come in to book it before your arrival. We are so happy to hear you loved our location and peaceful night sleep. We welcome you on a return visit to enjoy our continental breakfast with biscuits, gravy, sausage and so much more. We have no doubt your next stay is going to be as expected. Please call me directly and i will get your reservation booked and guaranteed. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your return.

Best Regards,

Andrea Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

I had to book a room in Dallas last minute for a family memorial service. This hotel was perfectly adequate, had pleasant staff and rooms/amenities as expected. Very satisfactory. Brief trip, did not have an opportunity to use the fitness center.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rikenberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you so much for taking your time to review our property. We are so glad you chose our hotel but are truly sorry of the circumstances. We wish your family the best and will keep you in our thoughts. Our staff really appreciates the compliments on their behalf. We appreciate your business and would love to see you in our area again.

Best Regards,

Andrea Reyes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

This place is decent for a place to sleep. When you travel for work like I do you tend to see the little things. This place could use a remodel. Most of the other BW hotels have already done that. Rooms are clean! Food is typical BW fare.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sameosht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We enjoy our guest feedback to help us deliver exceptional service to all our guests. We look forward to your next visit here at Dallas Inn & Suites.

Best Regards,

AR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We stayed in Dallas for one night and found this hotel to be a gem. We enjoyed the clean room and facility in general. And, the breakfast was excellent. But the most remarkable part of our stay was the found in the extremely helpful and caring staff. They were very helpful both at check in and check out. On the whole, I would absolutely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Hello Stephen,
Thank you so much for sharing your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work really hard to go above and beyond for our guest and make your stay memorable. We hope to see you on your next visit here in Dallas OR.

Best Regards,

AR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Wonderful place to stay with an attentive and friendly staff. Very Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast was amazing with a nice variety for everyone. Great experience! We will be back for sure next trip to see my niece at WOU!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank curtisd508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, General Manager at Best Western Dallas Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear valued guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel. Our staff take pride in our property. Our full continental breakfast is a great way for our staff to put a smile on our guest faces. We look forward to seeing you on your return visit to Dallas inn & Suites.

Best Regards,

AR
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews