We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best one in my bnb experience”
other travellers have booked this property
fully equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
fully equipped kitchen
big comfy log bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
fully equipped kitchen
big comfy log bed
fresh, warm robes and slippers
front of B&B
The pond in the backyard
sandbox and friendly rabbits to play with
Kiddos playing in outdoor kitchen
Bucky
garden lights, so you can enjoy the lounge at all hours
The very, very silly pony Zefferey
campfire and smores
Your friendly hosts
A slier of what our farm blesses us with
garden seating area, also another option where breakfast can be served
The beautiful peaceful night sky, with bright stars of plenty!
Area shot. You can see the bed post in the left bottom corner of pictures
sofa bed  Bed 2
another yummy homemade breakfast (fresh eggs & produce. Our own  preserved Salsa, jam and juice.
back door
your own private fenced backyard. Also where you can have a campfire
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cottage Grove, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Siyuan M
1 review
“The best one in my bnb experience”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The room is so cozy and full equipped. Not to mention the views around, speechlessly beautiful. The host is so nice and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lois B
Eugene
1 review
“Charming & rustic”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A beautiful setting in the Cottage Grove area. I surprised my husband for his 68th birthday with an over night at this lovely B&B. The hostess, Alyssa, made our stay even better by providing birthday decorations and a cake! Very welcoming, we got to bring our 2 dogs as well. She serves up a delicious breakfast, brings it to your door.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review! We loved having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps46946...
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was an amazing experience. We got to relax and be pampered in beautiful cozy surroundings. The hospitality and food were great and the area is scenic and inviting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2017
Thank you! We Are So happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haley K
1 review
“Perfect country getaway”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Alyssa was the perfect host and we couldn't have asked for anything more! This was such a great getaway from the city and daily stress, just what we needed. We were served a delicious, fresh, homemade breakfast each morning which was outstanding. All the farm animals were so friendly and welcomed all the pets we wanted to give them. We went in the winter months, so I can only imagine how awesome a stay in the summer would be. There were plenty of walking paths and scenic driving routes to just take in the country and enjoy some fresh air. Would highly recommend a visit to stay at the B&B or just check out the farm!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! We wish you the very best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lopaka h
Wahiawa, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Romance abound”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

I've traveled to all parts of the world with my wife and my band, and I can unequivocally say that our experience at the farm has been one of the best. Air bnb can be a hit or miss game, but every detail and nuance here put it above and beyond. This was supposed to be just a night stay over between napa and portland on our honeymoon, but we were greeted with love and hospitality...we even received a honeymoon gift on arrival.
The unit is stocked with a wonderful coffee and hot chocolate bar, a wonderful fireplace with fur rug, and an utter charm all around. You would be doing yourself a disservice by not booking immediately

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you Lopaka for such a sweet review! I think about you guys often. I hope you both are so happy and life fills you with joy! We would love for you to come stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing