We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
271
350
214
49
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
350
214
49
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns tortillas room was clean waffles oregon coast sausage indoor pool great breakfast within walking distance potatoes hotel is located hot tub stay there again staff was friendly road noise convenient location great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Best western motels are our favorite. This motel was a credit to the organizations reputation. When we checked in, the lady reminded us by asking a question.Did you bring your bathing suit? We had. My wife loves the hot tub. I thought it excellent advertising reminding us..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 116rolandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Normally I would not have chosen a Best Western Hotel but this Best Western was an exception. The exterior of the North Bend (OR) Best Western shows its age, and with the construction around it, we were hesitant to pull in. However, what we found once checked in was the rooms clean and the staff polite, professional and attentive to our needs and the overall location very convenient to our business. Overall, I would not hesitate to stay at this Best Western again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Very noisy location, trucks, trash collection at 4 am, main drag through town is adjoining the property. My room was the end room and took the brunt of the noise. Internet was down in the morning so could not update. High price for the value received.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank richardsF1135QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This hotel was nice and clean. The faucet in the bathroom sink, had very low pressure. But the room was very clean. The Parking when we were there was not so nice. We have a full size pickup, and it was very tight parking it. My cousin who was there also said the same thing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location with good parking availability. The breakfast was complete. It is a little noisy at night because it is so close to the highway, so bring your earplugs. The staff is pleasant and competent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C7696ZBelainew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews