We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,085)
Filter reviews
5,085 results
Traveller rating
3,429
1,155
334
109
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,429
1,155
334
109
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking area cow creek restaurant table games seafood buffet seven feathers casino rv park great place to stay players club southern oregon casino floor enjoyed our stay road trip slots bingo spa lounge tubs
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 5,085 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We’re not so picky as to not recommend this property because it is too cold, but has anybody else wondered why many hotels these days make it that you need be a nuclear scientist in order to turn off/down the room thermostat? Ours remained on throughout our stay and there was no amount of button-pushing that was going to make the situation improve. Nonetheless, the property is ideal for a quick overnight for anyone in need of a stop along I-5. The rest of the room is furnished nicely with all the needed trappings. Hotel/resort experience is always better when you take the casino for a little cash. Only real markdown for this property is the lack of heat, plus the fact as a casino hotel smoke was evident even in the rooms; wifey couldn’t sleep as the smoke smell was even in the sheets. But we would still make a stop here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank westcoaster95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison B, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Westcoaster95, thank you for leaving a review. It is our aim to create the condition for positive memorable experiences. I am sorry your expectations were not met on account of the temperature and smoke. I am please everything else was to your liking. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stopped in with family. Kids enjoyed pool and arcade. Adults enjoyed sports bar to watch National Champinship. Gambling was fun. We even won some money! It was a little hard to use the free slot play.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sammy4595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Loved it. first time going up their will go back to visit again. Ann they also give give awys witch who dosent want something for free thank you this place is very awesome to go to and visit and you win

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barragansue12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I really enjoyed my stay however short (overnight) and would return and recommend your resort to anyone. We enjoyed the pool and game room, room service was prompt and server was respectful and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariamtias2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Mariam,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Sincerely,
Jacob A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went for our birthdays. My mom turned 80. I asked if they could charge a different card than the one I held the room. No problem! They charged the wrong card. Caused all kinds of problems. Won’t be staying there again

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dafodil757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison B, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dafodil757, thank you for the review. I am sorry the wrong card was charged. I understand what an inconvenience this must have been. Please reach out to me at social@sevenfeathers.com. I would love the opportunity to follow up with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews