We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 151
USD 137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Green Tree Hotel(Myrtle Point)
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 82
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wildlife Inn(Winston)
Free cancellation until 02/08
USD 120
USD 92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 104
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,602)
Filter reviews
4,602 results
Traveller rating
3,078
1,069
307
100
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,078
1,069
307
100
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smoking areacow creek restauranttable gamesseafood buffetrv resortseven feathers casinogreat place to stayplayers clubcasino floorsouthern oregonenjoyed our stayroad tripslotsbingotubsspastix
Filter
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 4,602 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We’re not so picky as to not recommend this property because it is too cold, but has anybody else wondered why many hotels these days make it that you need be a nuclear scientist in order to turn off/down the room thermostat? Ours remained on throughout our stay and there was no amount of button-pushing that was going to make the situation improve. Nonetheless, the property is ideal for a quick overnight for anyone in need of a stop along I-5. The rest of the room is furnished nicely with all the needed trappings. Hotel/resort experience is always better when you take the casino for a little cash. Only real markdown for this property is the lack of heat, plus the fact as a casino hotel smoke was evident even in the rooms; wifey couldn’t sleep as the smoke smell was even in the sheets. But we would still make a stop here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank westcoaster95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison B, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Westcoaster95, thank you for leaving a review. It is our aim to create the condition for positive memorable experiences. I am sorry your expectations were not met on account of the temperature and smoke. I am please everything else was to your liking. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stopped in with family. Kids enjoyed pool and arcade. Adults enjoyed sports bar to watch National Champinship. Gambling was fun. We even won some money! It was a little hard to use the free slot play.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sammy4595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Loved it. first time going up their will go back to visit again. Ann they also give give awys witch who dosent want something for free thank you this place is very awesome to go to and visit and you win

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barragansue12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I really enjoyed my stay however short (overnight) and would return and recommend your resort to anyone. We enjoyed the pool and game room, room service was prompt and server was respectful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariamtias2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Mariam,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Sincerely,
Jacob A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went for our birthdays. My mom turned 80. I asked if they could charge a different card than the one I held the room. No problem! They charged the wrong card. Caused all kinds of problems. Won’t be staying there again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dafodil757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison B, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dafodil757, thank you for the review. I am sorry the wrong card was charged. I understand what an inconvenience this must have been. Please reach out to me at social@sevenfeathers.com. I would love the opportunity to follow up with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews