We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,097)
Filter reviews
5,097 results
Traveller rating
3,432
1,161
336
109
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,432
1,161
336
109
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking area cow creek restaurant seafood buffet table games seven feathers casino rv park great place to stay players club casino floor southern oregon enjoyed our stay road trip slots bingo spa tubs stix
Filter
Updating list...
866 - 871 of 5,097 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stopped in with family. Kids enjoyed pool and arcade. Adults enjoyed sports bar to watch National Champinship. Gambling was fun. We even won some money! It was a little hard to use the free slot play.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sammy4595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Loved it. first time going up their will go back to visit again. Ann they also give give awys witch who dosent want something for free thank you this place is very awesome to go to and visit and you win

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barragansue12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I really enjoyed my stay however short (overnight) and would return and recommend your resort to anyone. We enjoyed the pool and game room, room service was prompt and server was respectful and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariamtias2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Mariam,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Sincerely,
Jacob A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went for our birthdays. My mom turned 80. I asked if they could charge a different card than the one I held the room. No problem! They charged the wrong card. Caused all kinds of problems. Won’t be staying there again

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dafodil757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison B, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dafodil757, thank you for the review. I am sorry the wrong card was charged. I understand what an inconvenience this must have been. Please reach out to me at social@sevenfeathers.com. I would love the opportunity to follow up with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

As always,a nice stay,travelling with a pet,we were on the main floor,near an exit.Wish there was a microwave to heat up leftover room service and deli items.This is a very nice place to stay for a reasonable price

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marbernjake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews