We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very beautiful and relaxing!”

Review of Lodge Condo 021

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Black Butte Ranch, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jcpbutch
Stevensville, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Very beautiful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My only regret is not staying longer to enjoy the beauty and explore the area. Great condo and lodge provided great food and service!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your stay with us here at Black Butte Ranch. So glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo as well as the gorgeous views, location and good service! We look forward to having you stay here again the next time you are in Central Oregon.
Best Regards,
Black Butte Ranch Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom T
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“Loved this condo!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo was situated perfectly for walking distance to all the events we had. It had breathtaking views and every amenity you could ask for. It was a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was nothing that I could have asked for that was not provided.
Liked least: Sometimes after a long day the stairs were a pain but that happens at home too!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your stay with us here at Black Butte Ranch. So glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo as well as the gorgeous views and location! We look forward to having you stay here again the next time you are in Central Oregon.
Best Regards,
Black Butte Ranch Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eugene
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing