We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 315
USD 292
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 257
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 182
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 222
USD 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 137
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 167
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167
USD 142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oxford Hotel(Bend)
USD 347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
374
97
33
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
97
33
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscanyon viewthe deschutes riverold millgas fireplacenice patiofree beerseparate sitting areagreat view of the riverking suitewalking pathyogurttwo sinksbreakfast roomenjoyed our stayrooms are largejacuzzi tubmurphy bed
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 522 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 14 February 2018

The hotel was perfect for a romantic weekend with a Jacuzzi tub, fireplace, and very comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and when we asked for silverware because our delivery didn't bring any; the attendant at the front desk brought plates as well. I will definitely be staying again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler S, Director of Sales at Pine Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for choosing us to host your weekend stay! I agree, our property is ideal for a romantic getaway - cozy and secluded, with an "eager to serve" staff that prides themselves in personalizing the experience. We are all looking forward to your next visit!

Tyler S.
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Hidden Gem. I love the rooms facing the river. The trees are nice, feels secluded. Fireplaces and great staff round out this beautiful place. Close to stores and restaurants and beautiful river view. Will stay there again!

Room Tip: I love the rooms facing the river. The trees are nice, feels secluded. Fireplaces and great staff round out this beautiful place.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SammiSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler S, Director of Sales at Pine Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

SammiSD,

We are grateful that you found us and pleased that your stay was so enjoyable! Thank you for your thoughtful comments.

Until next time,

Tyler S.
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice, the staff friendly, and the breakfast good (and local). From the inn it was an easy walk to the trails along the river which lead into the Old Mill district and Old Town.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank debm212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler S, Director of Sales at Pine Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Hi debm212,

Thank you for commenting on our locally sourced breakfast. It is important to us to be active and engaged in the local community - we support our local neighbors whenever possible!

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Tyler S.
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

A nice little hidden inn that we went to on our anniversary. Can’t wait to return! One thing that I really like was the craftsmanship of the hotel, nothing was cheaply done. The staff was helpful, and the location was perfect.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank houseof9dragons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler S, Director of Sales at Pine Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hi houseof9dragons,

Congratulations on your anniversary - we hope it was a memorable one!

Looking forward to hosting you again soon,

Tyler S.
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

I love this Inn even though I have to drive around the traffic circle several times before I usually find it. The fireplace in the room, complimentary glass of wine, beautiful breakfast presentation, spacious room, and a view of the river. It is a real treat when I stgay here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 220carolew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler S, Director of Sales at Pine Ridge Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Hi 220carolew,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Circling about like that can certainly be a nuisance. Our Guest Service Agents are always available by phone (or e-mail) and would be happy to guide you into our parking lot. We appreciate and commend you for the patience and persistence it took to find us - happy to hear that it was well worth your while!

Cheers!

Tyler S.
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews