We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
242
196
95
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
196
95
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south end pet area room was clean pet friendly hotel waffles open hours decent breakfast late at night would definitely stay here again nice stay easy access indoor pool minute drive front desk staff the breakfast area free breakfast parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

The hotel location was easy to find and off the main highway, yet near multiple dining facilities. The staff, at our request, pointed us in the direction of the local breweries and downtown park. It is a nice location for both winter and summer activities.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank curtc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Good location for traveling on and off the highway. Convenient for walking to several restaurants. No pet fees for our two dogs. Very friendly front desk staff. The only complaints is that the beds in our room were VERY soft. We both had back aches the next day.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank potatofish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaBend, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for the feedback! I appreciate you staying with us and hope you come back soon! We took your comment about the bed very seriously and are replacing them this week! Please come back and check them out soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We have often stayed at Bend LaQuinta during the last five years while visiting family and friends. The personnel from the greeting received at the front desk to the staff in the dining room and room cleaning services is without exception the most friendly and helpful we have encountered anywhere. This is an example of a top down managerial process in play: all employees treated with equal dignity. It manifests itself in how we are treated and like my germaphobic wife points out, the meticulously clean room we enjoyed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We stayed here the night before the eclipse. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had new furnishings. I wish I'd had time to enjoy the hotel's wonderful accommodations and the breakfast looked enticing; unfortunately we had to leave early to head for Madras for the eclipse.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sinnloghome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Booked this hotel for a group of 32 people. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had some issues with room changes but it was all taken care of. There are no elevators in the hotel which may cause problems if you can't do stairs. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great! I love it when there is meat like sausage instead of just eggs omelet and waffles. The pool was large and the water warm. Would recommend this location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmelina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews