We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
123
121
64
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
121
64
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk continental breakfast family suite downtown area busy street beds were comfortable would stay here again the breakfast area crater lake king bed nice room great place to stay safeway dog pet clerk accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Stayed here on a very busy Saturday night. We had an upstairs room. The room was very clean. Noise was not an issue. The pool and hot tub were very nice. My 7 year old granddaughter and I had the pool to ourselves. The continental breakfast was one of the best I have had in a motel. Great selection including waffles, buiscuit & gravy, sausage & egg muffins, Fresh fruit, cereal, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Older property that has done a nice job of updating. Very clean. Quiet. Helpful staff. Breakfast average BW fare. Was in Bend to look at real estate and this was a good location, easy access to the highway.

Room Tip: Ask for room on upper floor.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2pks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Helpful staff, avg free breakfast, rooms are typical motel rooms. , clean? Starbucks across street. Restaurants all around, on a commercial main drag but hotel fairly quite. Easy parking. Near interstate.

Room Tip: Just another avg motel room
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sealrub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012 via mobile

The room was just okay. We were on first floor; everyone walking above could be heard. Some improvement monies should be spent on his hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mabemeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

I was quite disappointed in this Best Western. I stayed in room 113 and about the only good thing I have to say is I could park right outside the door. Check in was okay, but I've had better and quicker service at other properties. The lobby looked nice but apparently that is where all the money went. The room was large but one bed was quite visably bumpy, the other okay. The furnishings were adequate but dated and pretty banged up. The carpet worn, the walls marked and the trim was quite marred. Yes, that is all cosmetic and normally wouldn't really make much difference to me but added to this was the hot water handle and the stopper on the sink both broken, there was absolutely no electrical outlets near the bed and even the ubiquitous clock radio was plugged in across the room. For those of us who travel with cpap for sleep apnea and all the other electronics like computers/cell phones/etc there was no covenient place to plug them in. I learned long ago to carry an extension cord but even that was stretched across the room. Good think I was alone so no one had to trip over it getting up. It would have taken very very little to tap into the light between the beds and run a power strip down. Not the prettiest but at least functional and an inexpensive alternative to rewiring the room. Oh yeah, this room did have a flat screen tv and newer microwave and fridge so you can add that to the pluses.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purplenell53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews