We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
597
137
35
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
597
137
35
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old mill great location the river pedestrian bridge mill district fire pit complimentary breakfast les schwab walking distance shopping district movie theater newer hotel restaurants and shops staff was very friendly and helpful pool and hot tub king suite would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Everything was spot on. Very helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms,nice breakfast,well stocked and clean. Pool area very nice.lobby and grounds clean and well kept. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank caroleneg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

The Mattresses need attention. It's been a year or so and they have lost enough of their comfort by this point.... Either flip them over or think about replacing them. I asked housekeeping for a couple of comforters to lay on to add softeness and that took care of it. Just a little bit more 'cush' on the mattress, please. If bed was good, I would give highest rating. Other than this, the property is good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Totaleffects
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We stayed here last weekend when we were in town visiting family. Hotel is really conveniently located in the Old Mill district. We walked along the river walk to go to dinner. Hotel was comfortable, every staff member we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

The Hampton was a nice hotel with great staff. The location is perfect with a short walk just across the river from the Old Mill shopping area. All facilities were great including the pool and jacuzzi. The complimentary breakfast was impressive, much better than we had expected. We felt like this hotel was a great value.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 289alexandriab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Overnight stay on business. Easy parking, friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast. Location is good for walking along the river and around for food/drink. I would absolutely stay there again for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 68d0ug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews