We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hmmmm”
Review of Worthy Brewing Co.

Worthy Brewing Co.
Ranked #36 of 494 Restaurants in Bend
Price range: USD 0 - USD 20
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: Worthy Brewing Company delivers remarkably balanced, filtered ales that are hand-crafted using all natural, premium ingredients and the pure mountain water from the Cascade Range in Bend, Oregon. The onsite restaurant specializes in wood-fired elemental pizzas, huge sandwiches, fresh salads and delicious platters including halibut tacos, all paired with the perfect Worthy beer to match. Their flagship beers include 12 oz cans of: Worthy IPA, Worthy Pale Ale, Easy Day Kolsch, and Lights Out Stout. Their bottling line also cranks out 12 ounce six packs of Worthy IPA and 22 ounce bottles of Worthy IPA, Worthy Imperial IPA and Eruption Imperial Red Ale, along with limited releases of seasonal beers. Worthy's pilot system puts out small batches of kegs for the Heart and Soul Series, their way of experimenting with beer and hops.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Well, we love IPAs and they at least had 5. We didn’t find one that was our favorite. But it’s a beautiful place and those eating, seemed happy.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mom_on_timeout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Went here after work. Really good pizza. The beer was very good. I had a flight & I liked most of them. The place was very nice inside & out.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 156richh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Food is great, and the Beers are extremely well crafted. The service was very good and the entire staff was friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

I had dinner here with my wife. I had a burger and she had the Caesar salad with chicken. Both our meals were huge, yummy, and worth the price. I washed mine down with their amber ale and my wife had red wine. Both drinks were above average. The service was quick and accurate and the wait staff pleasant. I would return.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CommanderChip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Yep, Valentines day lunch, couldn't be better.
Not crowded at 1:30 so real peaceful to enjoy food.
Super service with all special requests fulfilled.
Crisp sweet potato fries, not the usual drippy at other places.
Of course the beer is great, even in this cool weather

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harold H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Worthy Brewing Co. also viewed

 
Bend, Central Oregon
 

Been to Worthy Brewing Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing