We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveller rating
1,265
100
19
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,265
100
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pillow menu french press downtown bend boutique hotel turn down service heart of downtown steam room amazing hotel the lower level ground coffee the location is perfect sitting area beautiful room drake park fitness center business trip stayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

This lovely hotel is in downtown Bend. We could walk to great restaurants and enjoy the ease of being in the center of the city. It is quiet too. Parking is free in the public lot that also has an entrance to the hotel. We loved the sitting area of our room, very comfortable beds and the lovely big bathroom with a separate show and tub. The heat was easily adjustable. For us, the hotel compared to a motel, was more expensive, but well worth the price for the ease and comfort. We look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Stayed here while on business and enjoyed the trip immensely. The hotel is conveniently located right in the center of town, close to shops, bars and great restaurants. The staff are incredibly warm and welcoming, and really go out of their way to help you. The room I stayed in was spacious, with a separate lounge area and small kitchenette with microwave and fridge. This made the stay more enjoyable as I had room to move about and eat in the room if I wanted to.

The room was also very quiet, with no audible noise from adjoining rooms. It was very clean, and beautifully decorated.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WarrenKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Stayed here recently as were were getting ready for a trip to Az. The hotel gave us Champagne and Chocolate covered strawberries and a hand written note wishing us well. What a nice touch!! Ordered room service and it was prompt and delicious. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Highly recommend the Oxford

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Excellent food and accommodations. Location is perfect. Would definitely recommend. Walking distance to many nice restaurants and activities. Room service was very prompt. Very nice small boutique hotel

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mollyanderegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Went with my husband on business in bend Oregon,for the second time stayed at this gem of a hotel. The check in was easy with free chocolate chip cookies

in a beautiful lobby. I love the decor of this hotel! The color scheme is made up of brown,green and white with touches of faux antlers and interesting art everywhere. The room we got had a kitchen, living room and large balcony. They give you lots of free bottles of water and a French press with coffee. There was plenty of closet space for 2 pieces of luggage and the bedding was great quality! Upstairs there is a coed gym,sauna,steam room and jacuzzi!downstairs on the lower level is a great restaurant and bar serving delicious food all day with wonderful ambiance! Medium price range depending on when you go but totally worth it!LOVE this hotel!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank darlinglisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews