We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
69
106
29
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
106
29
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was comfortable priced room would definitely stay here again fred meyer nice pool excellent room mini fridge an older property the air conditioning swimming pool queen room road noise clean rooms night's sleep easy access coffee maker parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on a recent trip to Bend when we came in to town a day earlier than expected. Cute independent hotel centrally located. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and cozy. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ellen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Sure it's a little small, but this motel is very nice and clean and you'll get a very comfortable bed and nice television here. The room comes with a small refrigerator and a microwave, and that's a big bonus. The desk personnel were very helpful. I slept fairly well. I don't have any complaints; very nice and reasonable for Bend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nativeidahoan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stopped for a night and were not disappointed. We were a couple traveling with a 40 year old son and had a king suite, with a comfortable sofa-bed in the living room and a door between us. My son said the sofa bed was comfortable. Very clean and quiet.
The nearby restaurant, Sargent's Cafe, for breakfast was a great value, as was the hotel room. Would stay there again, very conveniently located for less than $150 a night.

Room Tip: Our room was about 200 feet from the road but was still quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I just needed a quiet place to stay as we passed through Bend on our way to the coast. This place was great.

The rooms were clean and very quiet, with no traffic noise. The staff were friendly and helped recommend where to find restaurants for dinner.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 1DustyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Yes it's quaint and smallish, but if you don't need to stay in a chain hotel this is the one you should try when in Bend.
The king bed was so comfortable, we got the best night's sleep. They have all the normal ammenities, frig, microwave, coffee machine. Room was very clean and nicely decorated. They have a pool that we didn't try. Only one night here to visit a friend in a nearby town...I suggested that she use this place for her family when they visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews