We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cascade Lodge(Bend)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 263
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 153
USD 142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 212
USD 169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wall Street Suites(Bend)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
354
179
58
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
179
58
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treegreat locationwarm cookieswithin walking distancedowntown locationhotel is cleanbreakfast buffetrestaurants and shopscomfortable stayfront desk staffgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againroom was spaciouseasy accessoatmealking bedthe river
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Easy walk to downtown's great food and shopping. Free parking! Quick and convenient access to ski area! Comfortable big room! Fitness center open 24 hours a day-small but functional! Great hot tub! Kind and helpful staff

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Bend_GM, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Hi Lisa S,
I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed Bend! For your next trip, I did want to let you know that we have a access to the Bend Downtown Athletic Club just a block and a half away. Please ask us for all the details the next time you are in the area. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

You couldn't ask for a better location - you can walk to everything and I mean everything! The hotel staff is so kind and friendly. You can feel that they are happy to go out of their way to make your stay better!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nwamre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Bend_GM, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Nwamre,
We very much enjoyed having you with us! No better place to stay than Downtown Bend! We would love to see you again the next time you're in the area! Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

Everyone there was welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and bright. You can't beat the convenient location! Call out to Kim and Eric in particular. Thank you all for making me feel like this was a home away from home.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Melinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Bend_GM, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Hi Melinda C.
Home away from Home is our goal. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to have you back! Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Fabulous location, service, and nice rooms, no complaints will definitely be back when in Bend. I had an emergency and had to leave early, but my sister who stayed said breakfast was "ok". Cookies when you check- YaY!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Bend_GM, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Sharon H,
Sorry to hear that you had to leave early due to an emergency! I truly hope all is okay. We would love to have you back for a future full stay soon. We have a cookie ready and waiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

I travel to Bend for work, and love the location of this hotel. It is very convenient for exploring the downtown restaurants and shops. I also love that the parking is free, and I’ve never had an issue finding a spot.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jlhtu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree_Bend_GM, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Bend, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Jlhtu,
Thank you so much for choosing the DoubleTree by Hilton Bend when in the area. Downtown is the place to be! Everything within walking distance is a huge plus. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews