We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,820)
Filter reviews
1,820 results
Traveller rating
1,285
456
68
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,285
456
68
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cranberry bread old town cookies gift shop west building great view bagels continental breakfast view of the bay third floor oregon coast hard boiled eggs coquille river great place to stay paved path shops and restaurants room was clean
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 1,820 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Great place to start a vacation. View is great and relaxing. The room was very nice and comfortable. Short walk to the shops and restaurants. The staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast was nice to start the day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank devr00mie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Everything was excellent! No complaints! We could not have asked for a better getaway! Room was super comfy (if I had a complaint and I don’t the pillows were small) but that’s just my preference. We will 1000% stay there again! Made our trip!

Room Tip: I don’t know what room tip means sorry.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ericstewart2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Very friendly, welcoming and accommodating check in staff. The rooms were very clean with very comfortable bed, nice furnishings and the view was spectacular. I appreciate the fact that the hotel has kept the rooms updated from the beds to linens, etc.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kemoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

The location, Perfect.. The view, better than Perfect.. The staff and Frank, Perfect.. our room was very very nice, roomy and particularly quiet. Thank You for taking time to make sure our stay was the best.

Room Tip: Everything was great!
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cowan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

We stayed one night on a coast drive home to California through Oregon. Bandon Inn was lovely and welcoming to our small-medium dog. The room and view were enjoyable and relaxing. The path to town was just feet from our room. I’d stay again and recommend.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews