We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,384)
Filter reviews
1,384 results
Traveller rating
664
372
198
93
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
664
372
198
93
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies double tree duck club executive level walking trails front desk steam room francis hospital parking garage very nice hotel business trip great place to stay indoor pool tulsa area gus bellman yale
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,384 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We choose the breakfast option which we used every morning. The lady in the room was on uppers or speed or something, I think she really tries but over the top on talking. Eggs were cold and the oatmeal was not attractive or eye appealing.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Stayed @ the Tulsa Double Tree for a 1-day business trip to St. Francis Hospital. The hospital is literally across the street from the hotel-so VERY convenient (although if you're walking from the hotel to the hospital, please be careful because the pedestrian crosswalks don't seem to function properly!). There are several places to eat within walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank SNOHOMOJO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

My family has stayed at this hotel multiple times but our latest stay was very disappointing. Front desk was understaffed and as a result check in was extremely long and frustrating. She kept asking me the same questions after I answered multiple times, kept taking phone calls during the middle of the check in process, put my family in a single bed room when I booked for 3 people and told me she could not change the room type when I requested our room be moved to a 2 queen bed room.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Billy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleeR38, Front Desk Supervisor at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize we were unable to place you in the room requested. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Stayed there 10 nights. Was never able to access Wifi successfully in the room or the lobby. My IT guy from Denver accessed my computer and said the problem was a very weak signal. They finally admitted their signal comes and goes. Rooms are very tired looking.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleeR38, Front Desk Supervisor at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to make it right. Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Our group of 25 classic cars stayed here on our tour of Route 66 and we were all duly impressed by the venue itself, the friendly service, the rooms, the comfortable accommodations and the free breakfast. We were also pleased that they allowed us to self park in the valet lot right in front of the main entrance to the motel. Very nice place. Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: They are all good
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Motherroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy L, Director of Operations at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Hi Motherroad! Thank you for the amazing review. We love having your group and can't wait to see you next time! Safe Travels, Katy L, Director of Operations, klollis@dtwarrenplace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews