We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
89
70
48
32
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
70
48
32
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot water in the showerkind of hotelroom was cleannot hesitate to stay here againstaff was friendlyfree breakfastoatmealother hotelswould highly recommend this hotelgreat roomtulsa arearubycontractorssurgerymaidpillowshighway
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

In town for a soccer tournament and the hotel has been sold out for weeks. Think they would staff up? Apparently not. Breakfasts were late and terrible. Rooms were not very clean. No hot water at times. My room had an always running toilet and a broken bed. All of the electronics and lamps in the room were unplugged. Broken tiles and chipped paint in the bathroom too. There is budget, and there is cheap. Sadly this place is just cheap.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Clarion Inn & Suites Tulsa Central I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the multiple issues you've encountered at that time, in particular, the accommodation and cleanliness of your room, condition of your bed, amenities, the availability of the hot water and that your breakfast experience was less than what you expected. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We did not have hot water for a shower. This was true in day time and night. I was at the front desk when other people complained. The front desk did offer to have it noted for repair in future but does not help us at that time.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank louiskidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Clarion Inn & Suites Tulsa Central I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize to hear that your stay was less satisfactory due to the availability of hot water and the service at the desk at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope to have you back soon, so you can see we are working hard to make improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed overnight for an early morning flight. The property was clean and well lit when we arrived. The employee working the registration counter was very friendly and helpful. The interior of the hotel was clean also. The problems became apparent after we got into our room. The bathroom metalwork had obvious rust roughly painted over. The paint and carpet was also showing signs of age and use. The plumbing has some serious issues. Every time anyone around used water, their was VERY loud noise from the pipes in the walls. I was about to ask for another room when apparently the other guests went to bed and stopped running water.

Over all it was a clean room and a comfortable bed so no real complaints

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews