We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great place to catch a ballgame

This venue is welcoming, easy to get to, fantastic fireworks and the grassy area is an amazing... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
gms1976
no bad seats

this is such a great place for a ballgame. buy tickets ahead if you are going to one of the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
David W
,
United States
Read all 347 reviews
  
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
228
100
11
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
100
11
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ball game tulsa drillers great ballpark between innings behind home plate fireworks show ballpark food aa baseball minor league night game home team downtown skyline splash pad great seats great place to watch general admission beautiful facility
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This venue is welcoming, easy to get to, fantastic fireworks and the grassy area is an amazing place for kids to play.

Thank gms1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is such a great place for a ballgame. buy tickets ahead if you are going to one of the fireworks nights. the food is mostly good. if you have a complaint, don't be shy to drop by guest services and they will try hard to work it out for you. i go to a lot of games and have always enjoyed myself.

Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

I am a baseball fan. Specifically, a Los Angeles Dodgers fan. So, when a very special lady I was visiting in Tulsa suggested that we take in a "Drillers" game with some of her friends from her work, I agreed. Especially since the "Drillers" are a "farm team" for my beloved Dodgers!

Now, if you've only been to major league games, going to a minor league game is an eye-opening experience. The players are professionals. While they're not yet good enough for the "majors", they have the raw talent and promise to perhaps make it to the majors. If you're visiting from overseas and have been to a major league game, take in a Drillers game! Many a baseball career starts at places like this!

As for ONEOK Field, their company has a skybox with many of the amenities found in the pricier skyboxes of the majors. In this case, the hotdogs were good, the beer was good, the chips and dip/salsa were first rate. Plus, we had a first rate view!

Now, the good thing about going to a minor-league game is that everything is a lot less expensive than going to a major-league game. In fact, where my friend's friend parked was only a couple of block hike and was free! I've hiked further at Dodger Stadium, Nationals Park, Memorial Stadium, and Camden Yard. You're also in a part of Tulsa that is becoming "trendier" with new bars, clubs, and restaurants.

If you're in Tulsa for a night with nothing to do, I suggest taking a Drillers game at ONEOK Field!

Recommended!

Thank Robert F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

OneOK field is located downtown and is a great venue for a ballpark. The field is beautiful and the seats comfortable for a stadium. The food and drinks are good. Stop in and watch the Driller's play ball!

1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

While visiting my son in OK, he suggested that we take in a Drillers game on Sunday. Well, the 5 of us, including my 4 year old grandson, arrived to a welcoming group of baseball workers. The five tickets, 4 rows from the field behind the dugout, all five were two dollars less than ONE ticket at a Brewers game. The friendliness of the people, the cleanliness of the stadium, and the entertaining game, made for one enjoyable day. My only complaint is that we live 756 miles away, and can't attend more games. Take in a game if in the area. You certainly get your money's worth.

1  Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful field,great activities for the kids while game is being played to keep kids active and busy,nice bar area for the adults,lovely seating areas to just sit in the shade and socialize,I really enjoyed the different price levels which makes it affordable for all budgets,and there are plenty of eating places near by if you’d like to get a bite before a game, definitely worth a visit to just hang out and enjoy a baseball game or anything else that mite come to mind

Thank zarif12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Great field with a quality team. The entertainment besides the baseball was great. The prices are very reasonable for almost any budget and the promotions are cool.

Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Most weekend nights they have fireworks -- kids love that. You can get in the ballpark for a $5 lawn seat. There are lots of activities for children, water, etc.

$1 beer night and there's a baseball game too boot,

Thank dlomangino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

A great local ballpark with several levels of seating/pricing including a large grassy lawn for families to spread out. Some seats are rather small and tightly fit together. The food is quite good, but at an expected ballpark premium price. Great views of the downtown skyline. Many great restaurants nearby. Parking all around- some paid and some free.

Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

My husbands company does occasional game nights in the suites. We had BBQ brought in and drinks. They were very attentive and kept our popcorn and peanuts stocked up as well. It is nice to escape the heat and come in and still be able to see the game. The service is always outstanding. The chef even came up and said Hi! Love going to games!!!!

Thank shez4ou2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews