We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
155
59
16
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
59
16
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheesecake factory courtyard by marriott mall traffic front desk starbucks coffee restaurants and shopping room was spotless awesome hotel king room home away from home business center business travel housekeeping staff convenient location comfortable beds a wonderful stay hotel room
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for two nights when visiting Pawhuska. We arrived late night and the staff that greeted is was very welcoming and professional. In fact, when we ran into her the following evening, she addressed us by name. The room had a comfortable bed, nice decor, and was immaculate. After our trip out the second day, it was so nice to come back to a refreshed room. The hotel is adjacent to the Woodland Hills Mall, which offers amazing shopping, AND The Cheesecake Factory, which offers some delicious dessert to walk off at the mall! There are restaurants and shopping of all varieties nearby the hotel. Also within 15 minutes from a casino. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and the price is a steal!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 September 2017

Tricia P,
Thank you for your feedback and comments of your most recent stay at Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay as well as our location. I have shared your comments with our team and we look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Victor de Segonzac
General Manager
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had 4 stay here in one room for 4 nights. I have to say right off, the room is small and the set-up is crazy. With that being said, this is the cleanest hotel I've stayed in! Housekeeping was exceptional and they took care of us very well. Everyone, from the front desk to housekeeping was so pleasant and helpful. It is located in a great area, close to lots of restaurants and the mall is across the street. There is a Bistro but the only time it was opened was breakfast. Never in the evening like advertised. The bed was extremely comfy, but....... the mattress on the pullout was horrible!!!!!! We had to ask for extra blankets to pad it with. Our room had a balcony and it was spotless!!! Great tv and nice bathroom. The pool area was nice and clean. Overall, this is a nice hotel and I highly recommend it if there are two of you in the room and you don't have to sleep on the pull-out.

Room Tip: The rooms with the balconies are great!!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rv8erdonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 August 2017

rv8erdonna,
Thank you for your feedback and comments of your most recent stay at Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay but understand some aspect fell short of your expectations. I have shared your comments about the sleep sofa and Bistro hours with our team as well as the great experience you had with our Housekeeping and Front Desk staff. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to you staying with us again when you are in the Tulsa area.

Sincerely,
Victor de Segonzac
General Manager
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Courteous staff, clean hotel but decor is in need of updating. The building was being painted on the outside during our stay and so maybe it will be remodeled on the inside soon. I would definitely stay here again even if it isn't remodeled. Close to the highway to get to easily but not so close that you hear traffic noise.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Newer Courtyard, nice decor. The only downside is the problem finding your way to the Hotel. It is on the top of a hill will only one road in and out.It is easily seen but it takes awhile to find your way to the right road into the location.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank CHF1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, Manager at Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree, the entrance is a bit tricky to find. Now that you know where to find us, we would love to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

I spent four nights at the Courtyard Marriott at Woodland Hills and was very impressed. The beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and the customer service outstanding. Amy Merchant and her team do a fabulous job and it truly feels like a home away from home. It is also a very convenient location near the Woodlands Mall with lots of restaurants and retail access. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay in Tulsa at a reasonable price I highly recommend this location.

Room Tip: Top floor away from elevator are usually quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jay E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M, Manager at Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thank you for the wonderful word of encouragement!! We take pride in making our guests feel welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews