We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
31
21
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
21
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles recommend this hotel parking lot front desk clerk definitely stay here again inns beds tx interstate
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Front desk explained pet fee is $40 per pet per night, so $80 for me per night would about double my hotel price. Really?? How did they come up with this pricing that is different at every Comfort Inn. Holiday Inn Express is cheaper.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AdventureTripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortperry, Hotel Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Perry, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Hello Valued Guest,

Thank you for the feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory in the stay due to some cause.
Our apologies for the same.
Please note that we are taking accountable actions to improve the property.
You shall experience the same.
Please consider visiting us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for the first time on our trips between MN and AZ. Room was clean and comfortable as we’ve come to expect. The highlight was the check in process with Valerie. Greeted warmly and shared her experience with the two restaurants we were considering. We chose Mariachi Grill. It was great

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortperry, Hotel Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Perry, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Hello Guest,

Greetings from the Comfort Inn & Suites Perry.
We are really delighted to see your feedback with special mention about Valerie and the food choice.
For any hotel, cleanliness and dedicated and honest hospitality wins the guests hearts.
Our hotel staff has just done the right thing but promptly and your appreciation has been shared to them.
It is our privilege to have guests like you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Located just off of the interstate, easy to access Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We arrived late and the front desk staff member was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lifeisgood234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortperry, Hotel Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Perry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for indicating that you would stay with us again. That’s the highest compliment possible. Additionally, we thank you that you liked our convenient location, great rooms and more. Our goal is an excellent experience for every guest, and I’m pleased we completely satisfied. We invite you to stay with us again soon so you can experience the many positive attributes of our hotel again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Found the cost higher for night stay including AAA or senior reduced fees compared to Florence TX. Cost to stay was $15 higher base not including taxes.
Food for the area is limited or is mainly fast food. Front desk was very helpful. Room was clean, parking lot lighted, breakfast was good and relaxing. Policy for lost and found is not the same for all Comfort Inns. Perry Comfort charged $10 handling fee and shipping costs for cost left at their premises. This is to bad as had this once before from Comfort Inn and was shipped back with no handling fee just postage.
Good area for access to interstate. Gas stations are close but the cost was 10-15 cents higher for both directions on I35.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsulli5008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortperry, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites Perry, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites Perry Hotel, and for sharing your wonderful experience online. We are delighted to know you were overwhelmed not only with our clean room, good breakfast and convenient location but also with the value we offer. We conduct audit comparison with the other hotels and create the lowest policy for lost and found.Thanks for choosing to stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Front desk clerk was kind, friendly and helpful. There were three of us and we wanted two queens beds but we ended up with a king suite. Two of us shared the king bed and the third would not share a bed. She picked the pull out sofa bed. The mattress ended up being very thin and the bars hurt her back. The room otherwise was clean and the king was very comfortable. We didn't eat breakfast so don't know how it was. The coffee was all gone but they brewed another pot so we could have some to go. The price was pretty decent. We did let them know about the pull out sofa mattress.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews