We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
506
171
50
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
506
171
50
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location within walking distance valet parking baseball field self park bricktown area river walk nice hotel valet service bars and restaurants brick town chesapeake arena clean rooms per day great place to stay front desk staff stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

The hotel was amazing. However I had billing issues, I was told the card used for reservation was not going to be charged, they charged my card, put the money back and then charged the card used for reservation.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sightsee46694331815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Thank you for the feedback. I looked up your contact information through your reservation, and your billing problem has been fixed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

This is a wonderful hotel, great amenities, and you can walk to everywhere in bricktown and walk back!! Super conveniant! Rooms are nice, we used valet as it was the cheapest. Would be nice if there was a parking lot or garage that was cheaper than 23 a night. But overall great experiance

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 380elishad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Thank you for your feedback and rating. Unfortunately, we do not own a parking facility so we have to contract with the garage and offer valet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

A so-so hotel. Staff is good. A little noisy, no free breakfast, seems they could provide better toilet paper. A few other niceties might have helped, fine as a jumping off point for activities in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Journey54063207664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

I'm sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations. Hilton Garden Inns don't offer free breakfast like some of the other Hilton hotels, and I apologize if there was a misunderstanding. I'm glad that you enjoyed Bricktown and all of the amenities within walking distance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Simply a wonderful example of an HGI. I even got room service which was hot,tasty and fast. Friendly staff and valet parking to keep things simple although $24 per day is high. I’ll be back when here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cvilltrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Thanks for the nice feedback and rating. Glad to hear that you'll be coming back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

The location of the hotel is great, in the heart of Oklahoma City, in Bricktown, near restaurants, the Oklahoma City Memorial, easy access to highways. We've stayed there a few times and the rooms area always clean, the staff always friend and professional and the breakfast delicious. The bar usually attracts some people in the evenings and the bartender is great.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank E535DClindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for the great comments and rating. I have shared your feedback with my team and gave Moe (my bartender) a high five.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews