We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
496
169
49
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
496
169
49
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location within walking distance valet parking baseball field self park river walk bricktown area nice hotel valet service restaurants and bars brick town chesapeake arena per day clean rooms front desk staff great place to stay would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Simply a wonderful example of an HGI. I even got room service which was hot,tasty and fast. Friendly staff and valet parking to keep things simple although $24 per day is high. I’ll be back when here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cvilltrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Thanks for the nice feedback and rating. Glad to hear that you'll be coming back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

The location of the hotel is great, in the heart of Oklahoma City, in Bricktown, near restaurants, the Oklahoma City Memorial, easy access to highways. We've stayed there a few times and the rooms area always clean, the staff always friend and professional and the breakfast delicious. The bar usually attracts some people in the evenings and the bartender is great.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank E535DClindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for the great comments and rating. I have shared your feedback with my team and gave Moe (my bartender) a high five.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

I had an excellent stay at the Bricktown Hilton Garden Inn. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Not pushy but helpful. Everything was clean including the pool area. The pool areas always smell but not this one. I would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mmwestfall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Thank you for leaving a Trip Advisor review. I've shared your comments with my team and look forward to seeing you the next time that you visit Bricktown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Hotel staff are exceptionally friendly, even down to the maintenance guys! I was asked on a daily basis how my stay was going and encouraged to let them know if I was in need of anything. I was also hoping this hotel was in a great location and I was not disappointed. It is a block away from tons of bars and night life and it looks like there will be a tram that will run right outside of the hotel in coming months. Would definitely return here on my next visit!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank nicholasseruntine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hi Nicholas. Thanks for the great feedback and rating. I look forward to seeing you the next time that you visit Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Bricktown’s HGI was great. Staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home. Made to order breakfasts were always great. No complaints with the room. And the location cannot be beat! I stayed for two weeks and got to checkout a different restaurant within a quarter mile every evening and still had several options by the last evening!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ry_snyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you for the great feed back and review. I'll share your comments with my leadership team at tomorrow morning's meeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews