We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
USD 261*
USD 227*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 133*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 150*
USD 110*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 219*
USD 193*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 165*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Governors Suites Hotel(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
USD 120*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 259*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
112
60
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
60
12
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflespassing throughsmall indoor poolboiled eggsnext morningroom was cleanbudget hotelsafe locationan enjoyable staybiscuits gravywould definitely stay here againexcellent place to stayoff the highwaycracker barrelgood nights sleepnight's sleepmicrowave and refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2012

We picked the hotel because of its high rating within its own chain. Clean rooms. Breakfast was stocked, and a great price

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
Thank Seventhfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

This Sleep Inn & Suites is located at 12024 N. 135 Service Rd in Oklahoma City, Ok. They are very friendly and so helpful. THe rooms are large and very clean. The breakfast is fantastic!!!! We will always stay at this place when traveling thru OKC!

Room Tip: This is a GREAT place to stay
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathalea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Decided to try this hotel after reading good reviews (and noticing that most hotels along I-35 in and near Oklahoma City either were quite expensive or had many contents about uncleanliness). The room was very clean, and a digital thermostat allowed us to maintain a comfortable temperature throughout the night. The staff was friendly, and the hotel was surprisingly quiet. As a bonus, we were even allowed to use our government discount on the last suite of the night. We need the extra sleeping space with our family of 5, but we have found that many hotels don't allow you to use discounts on the larger rooms. Will definitely stay here when passing through the area again!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TX5fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Very friendly staff, and room was the cleanest I have seen. Hot breakfast daily was amazing. I would recommend this to anyone traveling through Edmond, or OKC.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wizkid971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

This is a clean motel outside of the city. Nice staff and clean rooms. Enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. There are plenty of dinning choices close by.

Room Tip: Get a Travel Buddy Coupon book and save $$ with a coupon for this motel.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calena h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews