We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
231
73
20
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
73
20
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk would stay here again waffles oklahoma city airport clean rooms business travel very nice hotel we've stayed great room nice stay convenient location okc highway microwave inns motel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018

I was here on business travel for two weeks. The restaurants, airport/rental car facilities, and shopping was in very close proximity to the hotel. The staff (front desk and house cleaning service) was very nice and accommodating.

Breakfast was very good and is included with your stay. Each morning a free hot breakfast was available to guests such as waffles, cheese omelets, assorted pastries, sausage, hot and cold cereal, yogurt, coffee and tea. Also, cookies are available at the front desk each evening.

The rooms were very clean, spacious and quiet. Free WiFi is available to guests, just make sure you receive the password from the front desk. Plenty of free parking available. They also have an indoor pool and gym which was nice as well. Overall, I would definitely stay at this location again. A very nice hotel for business travelers.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rpollard71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

A nice hotel, clean and well kept. Quiet for being so close to I-40. The breakfast was the ordinary fare from Comfort Suites, plenty of it, hot and cold choices. My room was clean and well kept. I had a slight housekeeping issue, but it was addressed quickly and courteously. Not one of the nicest Comfort Suites I have stayed in, but not one of the worst.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 401hollyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on Business nice clean hotel
Friendly staff very helpful. Good room and tv. Nice amenities breakfast was included and very good. Lots of choices. Waffles,eggs,sausage ,biscuits gravy, yogurt, fruit ,juices,coffee milk. Cereal.
Would stay again close to a lot stuff of I-40 next to AtHome store.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RANDY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This is just a GREAT chain to stay with. Rooms are always clean and comfortable and we have yet to be dissapointed with staff. This place is no exception. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Clean comfortable room and great breakfast. We have stayed twice this year and will be back.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clarence R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Motel is clean, as was my room (417). My room was a suite and extremely spacious. Internet was very good. Water was piping hot. Location good, parking ample. Desk clerk friendly and professional.

Motel is impossible to miss, but finding the correct exit off the main street can be tricky; a sign on the street would help immensely. There’s a brutal speed bump on that street. Bathtub stopper didn’t work.

Overall 5/5. Internet 5/5. Value 5/5. I recommend it and would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexwolf2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews